Skip to main content
Sign In
 

Pediatric Otolaryngology Fellows


Jordan Virbalas    

Current Fellow 2019-2020

Saied Ghadersohi, MD​​

Residency: Northwestern McGaw Medical / Northwester Memorial Hospital
Medical School: University at Buffalo School of Medicine and Biomedical Sciences
Email: saied.ghadersohi@childrenscolorado.org

 

Jordan Virbalas    

Current Fellow 2019-2020

Ryota Kashiwazaki, MD​

Residency: University of Pittsburgh Medical Center
Medical School: SUNY Upstate Medical University
Email: ryota.kashiwazaki@childrenscolorado.org

 

Jordan Virbalas    

Fellowship Graduate 2018-2019

Owen Darr, MD

Residency: University of Michigan Health System
Medical School: University of Michigan Medical School
Email: owen.darr@childrenscolorado.org

 

Jordan Virbalas    

Fellowship Graduate 2018-2019

Christian Francom, MD

Residency: The Ohio State University
Medical School: University of Virginia School of Medicine
Email: christian.francom@childrenscolorado.org​

 

Jordan Virbalas    

Fellowship Graduate 2017-2018

Aditi Bhuskute, MD

Residency: University of California, Davis
Medical School: University of Arizona
Email: aditi.bhuskute@childrenscolorado.org​

 

Jordan Virbalas    

Fellowship Graduate 2017-2018

Jay Bhatt, MD

Residency: University of California, Irvine
Medical School: George Washington School of Medicine
Email: jay.bhatt@childrenscolorado.org

 

Jordan Virbalas    

Fellowship Graduate 2016-2017​

Amy Dimachkieh, MD

Residency: Baylor College of Medicine
Medical School: University of Colorado
Email: amy.dimachkieh@childrenscolorado.org

 

Jordan Virbalas    

Fellowship Graduate 2016-2017

Jonathan Young, MD

Residency: Virginia Commonwealth University
Medical School: University of California, Davis
Email: jonathan.young@childrenscolorado.org

 

Jordan Virbalas    

Fellowship Graduate 2015-2016

Jordan Virbalas, MD

Residency: Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Medical School: Weill Cornell Medical College of Cornell University
Email: jordan.virbalas@childrenscolorado.org

 

Winslo Idicula    

Fellowship Graduate 2015-2016

Winslo Idicula, MD

Residency: Ohio State University
Medical School: Texas Tech University HSC SOM
Email: winslo.idicula@childrenscolorado.org

 ​

Jonathan Skirko    

Fellowship Graduate 2013-2014

Jonathan Skirko, MD, MHPA, MPH

Residency: University of Washington
Medical School/MPH Degree: University of Washington
Graduate School/MHPA Degree: Washington State University
Undergraduate: Gonzaga University 


Jill Arganbright    


​Fellowship Graduate 2013-2014

Jill Arganbright, MD

Residency: University of Kansas
Medical School: University of Iowa Medical School
Undergraduate: University of Northern Iowa


 

Brianne Roby    

Fellowship Graduate 2013-2014

Brianne Roby, MD

Residency: University of Minnesota
Medical School: University of Minnesota Medical School
Undergraduate: University of South Dakota

 

Valerie Cote   

Fellowship Graduate 2012-2013

Tendy Chiang, MD

Residency/MS Degree: Ohio State University
Medical School: Ohio State University
Undergraduate: Ohio State University

 

Valerie Cote   

Fellowship Graduate 2011-2012

Valérie Côté, MD, CM, FRCS(C)

Residency/MS Degree: McGill University
Medical School: McGill University
Undergraduate: Cégep de Sainte-Foy

 


Katherine Hamming   

Fellowship Graduate 2010-2011

Katherine Koepke Hamming, MD, MS

Residency/MS Degree: University of Minnesota
Medical School: Vanderbilt University School of Medicine
Undergraduate: Sewanee University of the South

  ​​ 

Shelby Leuin    

Fellowship Graduate 2009-2010

Shelby C​​. Leuin, MD

Residency: Harvard University
Medical School: University of California, San Francisco School of Medicine
Undergraduate: Columbia University​​