Skip to main content
Sign In
 

Current Immunology Graduate Students


  

​Name (Matriculation Year) ​Lab Email​
Christine Delgado (2009 BSP) Lenz Christine.Delgado@UCDenver.edu
Harsha Krovi (2012) Gapin Sai.Krovi@ucdenver.edu
Divij Mathew (2012 BSP) Torres Divij.Mathew@ucdenver.edu
​Adam Sandor (2012) Friedman ​Adam.Sandor@ucdenver.edu
​Elizabeth Franks (2013) Cambier​ Elizabeth.Franks@ucdenver.edu
Sarah Greaves (2013 BSP) ​Pelanda ​Sarah.Greaves@ucdenver.edu
Kelly Higa (2013 MSTP) DeGregori Kelly.Higa@ucdenver.edu
​Sean Jones (2013 MSTP) ​Santiago Sean.Jones@ucdenver.edu
​Jon Kibbie (2013 MSTP) Wilson Jon.Kibbie@ucdenver.edu​
Scott Thompson (2013) Jacobelli/Friedman Scott.B.Thompson@ucdenver.edu
Amanda Agazio (2014) Torres Amanda.Agazio@ucdenver.edu
Cris Crisler (2014) Lenz William.Crisler@ucdenver.edu
Braxton Jamison (2014) Haskins, K. Braxton.Jamison@ucdenver.edu
​Scott Wemlinger (2014) Cambier Scott.Wemlinger@ucdenver.edu
​Devin Boe (2015 MSTP) Kovacs​ ​Devin.Boe@ucdenver.edu
Nikki Bortell (2015 BSP) Lenz​ Nikki.Bortel@ucdenver.edu
Bergren Crute (2015 BSP) Cambier Bergren.Crute@ucdenver.edu
​Isabel Fernandez (2015 MSTP) Kedl Zoila.Fernandez@ucdenver.edu
Sean Jones (2015 MSTP) Santiago Sean.T.Jones@ucdenver.edu
Jon Kibbie (2015 MSTP) Wilson Jon.Kibbie@ucdenver.edu
Gus Kilgore (2015) Kedl Augustus.M.Kilgore@ucdenver.edu
Erin Lucas (2015) Tamburini Erin.Lucas@ucdenver.edu
​Nick Smith (2015) Rochford ​Nicholas.2.Smith@ucdenver.edu
​Jeff Chung (2016 BSP) Jacobelli​ Jeffery.Chung@ucdenver.edu
Holly Hulsebus (2016) Kovacs Holly.Hulsebus@ucdenver.edu
Taylor Mills (2016) Pietras Taylor.Mills@ucdenver.edu
Jennifer Whitesell (2016) Friedman Jennifer.Kleponis@ucdenver.edu
​Rachel Woolaver (2016) Wang Rachel.Woolaver@ucdenver.edu
​Zachary Hay (2017) Slansky Zachary.Hay@ucdenver.edu
​Adam Lefferts (2017) Kuhn Adam.Lefferts@ucdenver.edu
​Mary Schoenbach (2017) Reinhardt Mary.Schoenbach@ucdenver.edu
​Monique Waldman (2017) Jacobelli Monique.Waldman@ucdenver.edu
​Ben Willett (2017)
Kedl
Benjamin.Willett@ucdenver.edu
​Jennifer Cimons (2017 BSP) Fry​ Jennifer.Cimons@ucdenver.edu​
Meagan Chriswell (2017 MSTP)​ Kuhn​ Meagan.Chriswell@ucdenver.edu​
Victor Lui (2017 BSP)​ Hsieh​ Victor.Lui@ucdenver.edu​
​Lydia Sweet (2017 BSP) Keestra-Gounder​ Lydia.Sweet@ucdenver.edu​
Alex Brown (2018)​ Rotating​ Alexander.2.Brown@ucdenver.edu​
​Kole DeGolier (2018) Rotating​ Kole.DeGolier@ucdenver.edu​
​Stephanie DeVoe (2018) Rotating​ Stephanie.DeVoe@ucdenver.edu​
Autumn Doan (2018)​ Rotating​ Thu.Doan@ucdenver.edu​
Alysha Illies​ (2018) ​Rotating Alysha.Illies@ucdenver.edu​