Skip to main content
Sign In
 

Current Immunology Graduate Students


  

​Name (Matriculation Year) ​Lab Email​
Kelly Higa (2013 MSTP) DeGregori Kelly.Higa@cuanschutz.edu
Amanda Agazio (2014) Torres Amanda.Agazio@cuanschutz.edu
Cris Crisler (2014) Lenz William.Crisler@cuanschutz.edu
Braxton Jamison (2014) Haskins, K. Braxton.Jamison@cuanschutz.edu
​Scott Wemlinger (2014) Cambier Scott.Wemlinger@cuanschutz.edu
​Devin Boe (2015 MSTP) Kovacs​ ​Devin.Boe@cuanschutz.edu
Nikki Bortell (2015 BSP) Lenz​ Nikki.Bortel@cuanschutz.edu
Bergren Crute (2015 BSP) Cambier Bergren.Crute@cuanschutz.edu
​Isabel Fernandez (2015 MSTP) Kedl Zoila.Fernandez@cuanschutz.edu
Gus Kilgore (2015) Kedl Augustus.M.Kilgore@cuanschutz.edu
Erin Lucas (2015) Tamburini Erin.Lucas@cuanschutz.edu
​Jeff Chung (2016 BSP) Jacobelli​ Jeffery.Chung@cuanschutz.edu
​Faye Camp (2016 MSTP) Slansky​ Faye.Camp@cuanschutz.edu
Holly Hulsebus (2016) Kovacs Holly.Hulsebus@cuanschutz.edu
Taylor Mills (2016) Pietras Taylor.Mills@cuanschutz.edu
Jennifer Whitesell (2016) Friedman Jennifer.Whitesell@cuanschutz.edu
​Rachel Woolaver (2016) Wang Rachel.Woolaver@cuanschutz.edu
​Zachary Hay (2017) Slansky Zachary.Hay@cuanschutz.edu
​Adam Lefferts (2017) Kuhn Adam.Lefferts@cuanschutz.edu
​Mary Schoenbach (2017) Reinhardt Mary.Schoenbach@cuanschutz.edu
​Monique Waldman (2017) Jacobelli Monique.Waldman@cuanschutz.edu
​Ben Willett (2017)
Kedl
Benjamin.Willett@cuanschutz.edu
​Jennifer Cimons (2017 BSP) Fry​ Jennifer.Cimons@cuanschutz.edu​
Meagan Chriswell (2017 MSTP)​ Kuhn​ Meagan.Chriswell@cuanschutz.edu​
Victor Lui (2017 BSP)​ Hsieh​ Victor.Lui@cuanschutz.edu​
​Lydia Sweet (2017 BSP) Keestra-Gounder​ Lydia.Sweet@cuanschutz.edu​
Alex Brown (2018)​ Marrack Alexander.2.Brown@cuanschutz.edu​
​Laurel Darragh (2018 MSTP) Karam ​Laurel.Darragh@cuanschutz.edu
​Kole DeGolier (2018) Fry Kole.DeGolier@cuanschutz.edu​
​Stephanie DeVoe (2018) Dai​ Stephanie.DeVoe@cuanschutz.edu​
Autumn Doan (2018)​ Tamburni​ Thu.Doan@cuanschutz.edu​
Alysha Illies​ (2018) Lenz​ Alysha.Illies@cuanschutz.edu​
​Brynn Cullander (2019) ​Rotating ​Brynn.Cullander@cuanschutz.edu
​Dustin Heiden (2019) ​Rotating ​Dustin.Heiden@cuanschutz.edu
​Shannon Loftus (2019) ​Rotating ​Shannon.Loftus@cuanschutz.edu
​Ashton Sigler (2019) ​Rotating ​Ashton.Sigler@cuanschutz.edu
​Brian Ware (2019) ​Rotating ​​Brian.Ware@cuanschutz.edu