Skip to main content
Sign In
 

Cutaneous Oncology


​Name ​Title ​Contact
​Melanoma/Mohs Oncology Clinic & Scheduling
720 848 0590
​Dermatology Clinic and Scheduling 720 848 0500
​Karl Lewis ​MD
Rene Gonzalez ​MD
William Robinson ​MD, PhD
Theresa Medina ​MD
​Matthew Rioth ​MD
​Katherine Benchich ​NP
​Michelle Carr ​Clinical Research Manager
​720 848 7135
Michelle.L2.Carr@ucdenver.edu
​Matt Skoch ​Clinical Research Supervisor ​720 848 0668
Matthew.Skoch@ucdenver.edu
​Allison Applegate ​Tissue Bank Coordinator
​720 848 0618
Allison.Applegate@ucdenver.edu
​Joe Brook ​Data Coordinator ​720 848 9357
Joseph.Brook@ucdenver.edu
​Megan Clifford ​Clinical Research Coordinator ​720 848 0682
Megan.Clifford@ucdenver.edu
​Carolyn Dilz ​Clinical Research Coordinator ​720 848 9381
Carolyn.Dilz@ucdenver
​Carmen Egidio ​Clinical Research Coordinator - RN
​720 848 2396
Carmen.Egidio@ucdenver.edu
​Evan Morrison ​Clinical Research Coordinator ​720 848 0516
Evan.Morrison@ucdenver.edu
​Ashley Hackworth ​Clinical Research Coordinator
​720 848 8832
Ashley.Hackworth@ucdenver.edu
​Issbah Khan ​Clinical Research Coordinator ​720 848 0338
Issbah.Khan@ucdenver.edu
​Sara Marsico ​Clinical Research Coordinator ​720 848 0746
Sara.Marsico@ucdenver.edu
​M. Alex Rossick-Solis
​Clinical Research Coordinator ​720 848 8845
Maria.Rossick-Solis@ucdenver.edu
​Rachael Wax ​Clinical Research Coordinator ​720 848 9384
Rachael.Wax@ucdenver.edu
​Kirsten Wilshire ​Data Coordinator
​720 848 8787
Kirsten.Wilshire@ucdenver.edu
​Suzanne Withrow ​Clinical Research Coordinator ​720 848 0593
Suzanne.Withrow@ucdenver.edu
​McKenzie Winter ​Data Coordinator
​720 848 0435
McKenzie.Winter@ucdenver.edu