Skip to main content
Sign In

Clinical Leadership Council

​Mission: With our Clinical Partners, develop policies and infrastructure investments which ensure the delivery of superior clinical care in a safe, cost-efficient and consistent manner.

SOM Clinical Departments              Clinical Centers

Anesthesiology: Gina Whitney, MD​​                                   Barbara Davis Center, Childhood Diabetes
Dermatology: Whitney High, MD​​                                           G. Todd Alonso, MD​
Family Medicine: Colleen​ Conry, MD​​                                     Duncan Wilcox, MD​
Medicine: Michael Ho,​ MD​ & Rick Albert, MD​​                       CU Cancer Center​
Neurology: John Corboy, MD, MA​                                           Tom Purcell, MD, MBA                               
Neurosurgery: Rober​t Breeze, MD​​                                     CU Depression Center
OB/G​YN:​ Saketh Guntupalli, MD                                           Chris Schneck, MD

Senior Leadership

Senior Associate Dean, Clinical Affairs, Chief Medical Officer, CU Medicine: Anne Fuhlbri​gge, MD, MS​

Associate Dean, Clinical Affairs, Quality: Jeffrey Glasheen, MD​
Associate Dean, Clinical Affairs, CU Medicine, Adult Health:  Christina Finlayson, MD, MEd​
Associate Dean, Clinical Affairs, CU Medicine, Child Health: Adel Younoszai, MD 
Associate Dean, Clinical Affairs, Clinical Outreach: Open
Chief Medical & Patient Safety Officer, Children's Hospital Colorado: Daniel Hyman, MD, MMM​
Assistant Chief Medical Officer, Children's Hospital Colorado:  David Brumbaugh, MD, MMM​
Chief Medical Officer, University of Colorado Hospital: Jean Kutner, MD, MPH/MSPH​