Skip to main content
Sign In
 

Biostatistics and Informatics Faculty


​Primary Faculty

Name
  
Contact
Research Associate
Sr Instructor
303.724.4350 | Bldg 406 Room 101 | Amanda.Allshouse@ucdenver.edu
Professor
303.724.4351 |  Bldg 500 W3123A | Anna.Baron@ucdenver.edu
Research Associate
303.724.4352 | Bldg 500, Room W3127 | Patrick.Blatchford@ucdenver.edu
Associate Clinical Professor
303.724.9948 | UPI, 2nd floor, ACCORDS | Jessica.Bondy@ucdenver.edu
Associate Professor; Director - Center for Innovative Design & Analysis
303.724.4354 | Bldg 500 W3129 | Nichole.Carlson@ucdenver.edu
Assistant Professor
Professor
303.724.1168 | UPI Bldg, Room 343 | Diane.Fairclough@ucdenver.edu
Associate Professor
Department Chair for Biostatistics & Informatics
303.724.4365| Bldg. 500 W3104 |
Professor
303.724.4360 | Bldg 500 W3106 | gary.grunwald@ucdenver.edu
Research Instructor
Professor
303.724.1165 | UPI Building, Room 342 | William.Henderson@ucdenver.edu
Assistant Professor
Elizabeth.Juarez-Colunga@ucdenver.edu | Bldg 500, W3130 | 303.724.6971
Assistant Professor
Associate Professor
303.724.4363 | Bldg 500 W3133 | Katerina.Kechris@ucdenver.edu
Professor
303.724.4364 | Bldg 406 Room 210 | John.Kittelson@ucdenver.edu
Assistant Director CBC, Research Associate
303.724.7993| Bldg 406 Rm 215
Assistant Professor
Bldg 500 W3128 | sharon.lutz@ucdenver.edu
Professor
303.724.4368 | bldg 500 W3127 | Sam.MaWhinney@ucdenver.edu
Research Instructor
303.742.4619 | Bldg 406 Room 205 | Bryan.McNair@ucdenver.edu
Research Instructor
Research Instructor
303.724.8153 | matthew.mulvahill@ucdenver.edu | Blg 402, Rm 107

Margaret Reid​

Senior PRA
Research Assistant Professor
Bldg. 406, Room 103 | dominik.reinhold@ucdenver.edu | 303.724.4374
Research Assistant Professor
Research Associate
303.565.0803| Bldg 402, Rm 207
Research Instructor
Pamela.Russell@ucdenver.edu | Academic Office 1, Room L15-1201
Associate Research Professor
303.724.8080 | Bldg 406 Room 207 | sarah.schmiege@ucdenver.edu
Professor
970.491.7688 | bruno.sobral@colostate.edu | 100 Johnson Hall
Associate Research Professor
303.724.4478 | Bldg 406 Room 213 | brandie.wagner@ucdenver.edu
Research Instructor
303.724.4691 | Bldg 406 Room 209 | david.weitzenkamp@ucdenver.edu
Research Instructor
Assistant Professor
Assistant Professor
Research Associate
yeonjoo.yi@ucdenver.edu | Room 111, Building 406
Research Instructor, Professor
303.724.4478 | Bldg 406 Room 203 | weiming.zhang@ucdenver.edu

​Research Staff, Affiliate, Adjunct and Secondary Faculty

Name
  
  
Appointment
  
Contact
Assistant Research ProfessorCU AnschutzSecondary
Research InstructorCU AnschutzSecondary
Sr. PRACU AnschutzPRA
303.724.4950 | Bldg 500 W3126 | Linda.Carlin@ucdenver.edu
Anthony Cox​​
Clinical ProfessorOff CampusAffiliate
303.388.1778 | TCoxDenver@aol.com
Postdoctoral FellowCU AnschutzPostDoc
Senior Professional Research AssistantCU Anschutz
303.724.7812 | Building 500, W3111 | miranda.dally@ucdenver.edu

Arthur Davidson​

Associate ProfessorCU AnschutzAffiliate
Peter DeWitt
RACU AnschutzRA
Bldg 406 Room 102 | 303.724.4691 | Peter.Dewitt@ucdenver.edu
ProfessorCU AnschutzSecondary
ProfessorCU AnschutzSecondary
Senior PRA, Data Manager & analystCU AnschutzPRA
303.724.2079 | Bldg 500 6th Fl WS22 | William.Feser@ucdenver.edu
Adjunct Assistant ProfessorCU AnschutzSecondary
303.724.4355 | Bldg 406, Room 111 | jeri.forster@ucdenver.edu
Associate ProfessorCU AnschutzSecondary
303.724.4356 | Bldg 406 Room 105 | dexiang.gao@ucdenver.edu
Debra Goldberg​
Assistant Professor;#CU Boulder;#Secondary
303.492.9344 | ECOT 822 | Debra.Goldberg@colorado.edu
Associate ProfessorCU AnschutzSecondary
303.724.4359 | Bldg 406 Room 113 | Jane.Gralla@ucdenver.edu
Assistant ProfessorCU AnschutzSecondary
303.556.8381 | CU Denver Academic Building 1, Room 4217 | audrey.hendricks@ucdenver.edu

​Erin Hirsch​

Professional Research AsstCU AnschutzPRA
ProfessorCU AnschutzSecondary
303.724.3574 | RC 1 Rm 6101 | Larry.Hunter@ucdenver.edu
Gary Kahn​, MD, MEd
Assistant Clinical ProfessorCU AnschutzAdjunct
303.960.8919 | Healthbridge Systems | gskahn@healthbridge.net
Michael Kahn​, MD, PhD
Professor, PediatricsCU AnschutzSecondary
720.777.6407 | TCH Pavilion Bldg D 4th Fl | Michael.Kahn@ucdenver.edu
Professor of MedicineCU AnschutzSecondary
Sr. Professional Research AssistantCU AnschutzPRA
Senior PRACU AnschutzPRA
303.724.4036 | caroline.ledbetter@ucdenver.edu | Blg 406, Room 210
Karen (Huayu) Liu
RACU AnschutzRA
303.724.4619 | Bldg 406 Room 102
Xian Lu​
PRACU AnschutzPRA
303.724.1373 | Bldg 500, 6th Floor, WS24 | xian.lu@ucdenver.eud
Associate ProfessorCSUSecondary
REDCAP Assistant AdministratorCU AnschutzStaff
Sung-Joon Min​
Associate ProfessorCU AnschutzSecondary
303.724.2482 | UPI | sung-joon.min@ucdenver.edu
Assistant ProfessorCSUSecondary
Assistant ProfessorCU AnschutzSecondary
William Navidi
Adjunct Assistant ProfessorOff CampusAdjunct
303.273.3489 | Colorado School of Mines | wnavidi@mines.edu
CBC Program ManagerCU AnschutzStaff
303.724.4370 | Bldg 406 Room 101 | John.Neal@ucdenver.edu
Associate Research ProfessorCU AnschutzSecondary
303.724.4372 | Bldg 406 Room 115 | zhaoxing.pan@childrenscolorado.org
Associate ProfessorCU AnschutzSecondary
Assistant Research ProfessorCU AnschutzSecondary
303.724.4355 | Blg 406 Room 111 | Laura.Pyle@ucdenver.edu

​Matthew Rioth​, MD

Assistant ProfessorCU AnschutzSecondary
Postdoctoral FellowCU AnschutzPostDoc
Assistant ProfessorCU AnschutzSecondary
303.724.3291 | lara.saba@ucdenver.edu | Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences Building
Allison Sabel​
Clinical Associate ProfessorOff CampusAdjunct
303.436.5501 | Denver Health | allison.sabel@dhha.org
Professor and Director of Statistical ProgramsCU AnschutzSecondary

Howard ​Shapiro​

Clinical Assistant ProfessorCU AnschutzSecondary

Wen Shi​

CU AnschutzSecondary
Research InstructorCU AnschutzSecondary
303.724.8657 | Stefan.sillau@ucdenver.edu | Academic Office One
Senior PRACU AnschutzPRA
Matthew Strand​, PhD
Associate ProfessorOff CampusSecondary
Bldg 406 Room 101 | strandm@njhealth.org
Associate ProfessorCU AnschutzSecondary
303.724.2520 | RC 1 Rm 8103 | aikchoon.tan@ucdenver.edu
Senior Research InstructorCU AnschutzSecondary
303.724.3542 | Bldg 406 Room 107 | suhong.tong@ucdenver.edu
Assistant ProfessorCU AnschutzSecondary
Senior PRACU AnschutzPRA
Research AssistantCU AnschutzSecondary
Assistant ProfessorCU AnschutzSecondary
Adjunct Associate ProfessorOff CampusAdjunct
303.614.1210 | Kaiser Permanente | stan.xu@kp.org
Research Assistant ProfessorCU AnschutzSecondary
Clinical ProfessorCU Anschutz
303.742.4376 | Bldg 406 Room 108 | gary.zerbe@ucdenver.edu
Postdoctoral FellowCU AnschutzPostDoc

Colorado School of Public Health

13001 E. 17th Place
Mail Stop B119
Aurora, CO 80045


colorado.sph@ucdenver.edu

​​

© The Regents of the University of Colorado, a body corporate. All rights reserved.

Accredited by the Higher Learning Commission. All trademarks are registered property of the University. Used by permission only.