Skip to main content
Sign In

Colorado School of Public Health

​​​
 

Biostatistics and Informatics Faculty


​Primary Faculty

Name
  
Department
  
  
Appointment
  
Contact
Sr InstructorBiostatistics and InformaticsCU AnschutzPrimary
303.724.4350 | Bldg 406 Room 101 | Amanda.Allshouse@ucdenver.edu
ProfessorBiostatistics and InformaticsCU AnschutzPrimary
303.724.4351 |  Bldg 500 W3123A | Anna.Baron@ucdenver.edu
Assistant ProfessorBiostatistics and InformaticsCU AnschutzPrimary
303.724.4352 | Bldg 406 Room 215 | Patrick.Blatchford@ucdenver.edu
Associate ProfessorBiostatistics and InformaticsCU AnschutzPrimary
303.724.4353 | Bldg 500 W3164 | Jessica.Bondy@ucdenver.edu
Associate Professor; Director - Colorado Biostatistics ConsortiumBiostatistics and InformaticsCU AnschutzPrimary
303.724.4354 | Bldg 500 W3129 | Nichole.Carlson@ucdenver.edu
ProfessorBiostatistics and InformaticsCU AnschutzPrimary
303.724.1168 | UPI Bldg, Room 343 | Diane.Fairclough@ucdenver.edu
​Debashis Ghosh, PhD
Department Chair for Biostatistics & Informatics Biostatistics and InformaticsCU AnschutzPrimary
303-724-4365| Bldg. 500 W3104 |
Associate ProfessorBiostatistics and InformaticsCU AnschutzPrimary
303.724.4358 | Bldg 500 W3142 | Deborah.Glueck@ucdenver.edu
ProfessorBiostatistics and InformaticsCU AnschutzPrimary
303.724.4360 | Bldg 500 W3106 | gary.grunwald@ucdenver.edu
ProfessorBiostatistics and InformaticsCU AnschutzPrimary
303.724.1165 | UPI Building, Room 342 | William.Henderson@ucdenver.edu
Assistant ProfessorBiostatistics and InformaticsCU AnschutzPrimary
Assistant ProfessorBiostatistics and InformaticsCU AnschutzPrimary
Elizabeth.Juarez-Colunga@ucdenver.edu | Bldg 500, W3130 | 303.724.6971
Associate ProfessorBiostatistics and InformaticsCU AnschutzPrimary
303.724.4363 | Bldg 500 W3133 | Katerina.Kechris@ucdenver.edu
Professor Biostatistics and InformaticsCU AnschutzPrimary
303.724.4364 | Bldg 406 Room 210 | John.Kittelson@ucdenver.edu
Assistant Director CBC, Research InstructorBiostatistics and InformaticsCU AnschutzPrimary
303-724-7993| Bldg 406 Rm 208
Assistant ProfessorBiostatistics and InformaticsCU AnschutzPrimary
303.949.1867 | Bldg 500 W3128 | sharon.lutz@ucdenver.edu
ProfessorBiostatistics and InformaticsCU AnschutzPrimary
303.724.4368 | bldg 500 W3127 | Sam.MaWhinney@ucdenver.edu
Research InstructorBiostatistics and InformaticsCU AnschutzPrimary
303.742.4619 | Bldg 406 Room 205 | Bryan.McNair@ucdenver.edu

Dominik Reinhold​

Research Assistant ProfessorBiostatistics and InformaticsCU AnschutzPrimary
Bldg. 406, Room 103 | dominik.reinhold@ucdenver.edu | 303.724.4374
Brandy Ringham​, PH.D.
Research InstructorBiostatistics and InformaticsCU AnschutzPrimary
 303-565-0803| Bldg 402, Rm 207
 
 
Associate Research ProfessorBiostatistics and InformaticsCU AnschutzPrimary
303.724.8080 | Bldg 406 Room 207 | sarah.schmiege@ucdenver.edu
Associate Research ProfessorBiostatistics and InformaticsCU AnschutzPrimary
303.724.4478 | Bldg 406 Room 213 | brandie.wagner@ucdenver.edu
David Weitzenkamp​
Research InstructorBiostatistics and InformaticsCU AnschutzPrimary
303.724.4691 | Bldg 406 Room 209 | david.weitzenkamp@ucdenver.edu
Sr InstructorBiostatistics and InformaticsCU AnschutzPrimary
Weiming Zhang
Research InstructorBiostatistics and InformaticsCU AnschutzPrimary
303.724.4478 | Bldg 406 Room 203 | weiming.zhang@ucdenver.edu

​Research Staff, Affiliate, Adjunct and Secondary Faculty

Name
  
Department
  
  
Appointment
  
Contact

Diana Lee Abbott​

Research InstructorBiostatistics and InformaticsCU Anschutz
Crystal Alvarado​​
Department Assistant, Biostatistics & InformaticsBiostatistics and InformaticsCU AnschutzStaff
303-724-8618| Bldg. 500 W3165|
Evan Carey, MS
Sr. PRABiostatistics and InformaticsCU AnschutzPRA
Linda Carlin, PhD​​
Sr. PRABiostatistics and InformaticsCU AnschutzPRA
303.724.4950 | Bldg 500 W3126 | Linda.Carlin@ucdenver.edu
Anthony Cox​​
Clinical ProfessorBiostatistics and InformaticsOff CampusAffiliate
303.388.1778 | TCoxDenver@aol.com

​Glenda Crawford​, MA

 Project ManagerBiostatistics and InformaticsCU Anschutz
 303.724.9027 | Bldg. 406, Room 203 Glenda.Crawford@ucdenver.edu

Arthur Davidson​

Associate ProfessorBiostatistics and InformaticsCU AnschutzAffiliate
Peter DeWitt
RABiostatistics and InformaticsCU AnschutzRA
Bldg 406 Room 102 | 303.724.4691 | Peter.Dewitt@ucdenver.edu

Miriam Dickinson​

ProfessorBiostatistics and InformaticsCU AnschutzSecondary
William Feser​, MS​
PRABiostatistics and InformaticsCU AnschutzPRA
303.724.2079 | Bldg 500 6th Fl WS22 | William.Feser@ucdenver.edu

Tasha Fingerlin​

Adjunct Associate ProfessorBiostatistics and InformaticsCU AnschutzAdjunct
Adjunct Assistant ProfessorBiostatistics and InformaticsCU AnschutzSecondary
303.724.4355 | Bldg 406, Room 111 | jeri.forster@ucdenver.edu
Assistant ProfessorBiostatistics and InformaticsCU AnschutzSecondary
303.724.4356 | Bldg 406 Room 105 | dexiang.gao@ucdenver.edu
Tom Glorioso, MS​
Sr. PRABiostatistics and InformaticsPRA
720-857-5133 | Bldg: VA-CBS | Thomas.Glorioso@va.gov
Debra Goldberg​
Assistant ProfessorBiostatistics and Informatics;#CU Boulder;#Secondary
303.492.9344 | ECOT 822 | Debra.Goldberg@colorado.edu
Associate ProfessorBiostatistics and InformaticsCU AnschutzSecondary
303.724.4359 | Bldg 406 Room 113 | Jane.Gralla@ucdenver.edu
Assistant ProfessorBiostatistics and InformaticsCU AnschutzSecondary
303.556.8381 | CU Denver Academic Building 1, Room 4217 | audrey.hendricks@ucdenver.edu
Edward Hess, MS
Sr. PRABiostatistics and InformaticsCU AnschutzPRA
Larry Hunter​
Associate ProfessorBiostatistics and InformaticsCU AnschutzSecondary
303.724.3574 | RC 1 Rm 6101 | Larry.Hunter@ucdenver.edu
Gary Kahn​, MD, MEd
Assistant Clinical ProfessorBiostatistics and InformaticsCU AnschutzAdjunct
303.960.8919 | Healthbridge Systems | gskahn@healthbridge.net
Michael Kahn​
Associate ProfessorBiostatistics and InformaticsCU AnschutzSecondary
720.777.6407 | TCH Pavilion Bldg D 4th Fl | Michael.Kahn@ucdenver.edu
Karen (Huayu) Liu
RABiostatistics and InformaticsCU AnschutzRA
303.724.4619 | Bldg 406 Room 102

Wenhui (Grace) Liu​

Senior PRABiostatistics and InformaticsCU AnschutzPRA
Xian Lu​
PRABiostatistics and InformaticsCU AnschutzPRA
303.724.1373 | Bldg 500, 6th Floor, WS24 | xian.lu@ucdenver.eud
Amanda Miller​
REDCAP Assistant AdministratorBiostatistics and InformaticsCU AnschutzStaff
Sung-Joon Min​
Associate ProfessorBiostatistics and InformaticsCU AnschutzSecondary
303.724.2482 | UPI | sung-joon.min@ucdenver.edu
William Navidi
Adjunct Assistant ProfessorBiostatistics and InformaticsOff CampusAdjunct
303.273.3489 | Colorado School of Mines | wnavidi@mines.edu
John​ Neal
CBC Program ManagerBiostatistics and InformaticsCU AnschutzStaff
303.724.4370 | Bldg 406 Room 201 | John.Neal@ucdenver.edu
Zhaoxing Pan​
Associate ProfessorBiostatistics and InformaticsCU AnschutzSecondary
303.724.4372 | Bldg 406 Room 115 | zhaoxing.pan@childrenscolorado.org

Laura Pyle, PhD​

Assistant Research ProfessorBiostatistics and InformaticsCU AnschutzSecondary
303.724.4355 | Blg 406 Room 111 | Laura.Pyle@ucdenver.edu

Pratyaydipta Rudra​

Postdoctoral FellowBiostatistics and InformaticsCU AnschutzPostDoc

Laura Saba​

Assistant Research ProfessorBiostatistics and InformaticsCU AnschutzSecondary
303-724-3291 | lara.saba@ucdenver.edu | Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences Building
Allison Sabel​
Clinical Associate ProfessorBiostatistics and InformaticsOff CampusAdjunct
303.436.5501 | Denver Health | allison.sabel.@dhha.org
Associate Professor Biostatistics and InformaticsCU AnschutzSecondary

Howard ​Shapiro​

Clinical Assistant ProfessorBiostatistics and InformaticsCU AnschutzSecondary

Wen Shi​

Biostatistics and InformaticsCU AnschutzSecondary

Stefan Sillau​

Research InstructorBiostatistics and InformaticsCU AnschutzSecondary
303-724-8657 | Stefan.sillau@ucdenver.edu | Academic Office One
Matthew Strand​
Associate ProfessorBiostatistics and InformaticsOff CampusSecondary
Bldg 406 Room 101 | strandm@njhealth.org
Aik Choon Tan
Associate ProfessorBiostatistics and InformaticsCU AnschutzSecondary
303.724.2520 | RC 1 Rm 8103 | aikchoon.tan@ucdenver.edu
Suhong Tong, MS
Senior Research InstructorBiostatistics and InformaticsCU AnschutzSecondary
303.724.3542 | Bldg 406 Room 107 | suhong.tong@ucdenver.edu

Laura Wiley​

Assistant ProfessorBiostatistics and InformaticsCU AnschutzSecondary
Stanley Xu​
Adjunct Associate ProfessorBiostatistics and InformaticsOff CampusAdjunct
303.614.1210 | Kaiser Permanente | stan.xu@kp.org

Zhiying You​

Research Assistant ProfessorBiostatistics and InformaticsCU AnschutzSecondary
Clinical ProfessorBiostatistics and InformaticsCU Anschutz
303.742.4376 | Bldg 406 Room 108 | gary.zerbe@ucdenver.edu

Colorado School of Public Health

13001 E. 17th Place
Mail Stop B119
Aurora, CO 80045


303.724.4585
colorado.sph@ucdenver.edu

​​

© The Regents of the University of Colorado, a body corporate. All rights reserved.

Accredited by the Higher Learning Commission. All trademarks are registered property of the University. Used by permission only.