Skip to main content
Sign In

University of Colorado Denver

Centers for American Indian and Alaska Native Health
 
 
 

Project Team

Evidence-Based Practices and Substance Abuse Treatment for Native Americans


Project Team

The American Indian and Alaska Native Program’s Evidence-Based Practices in

Douglas Novins

Principal Investigator

douglas.novins@ucdenver.edu

University of Colorado Denver

Traci Rieckmann

Subcontract Principal Investigator

rieckman@ohsu.edu

Oregon Health & Sciences University

Candace Fleming

Co-Investigator

candace.fleming@ucdenver.edu

 University of  Colorado Denver

Laurie Moore

Project Coordinator

laurie.moore@ucdenver.edu

University of Colorado Denver

Rupi Legha

Co-Investigator​

rupinder.legha@ucdenver.edu

 

​University of Colorado Denver

Advisory Board

 

 

Substance Abuse Treatment Advisory Board consists of the following members:

 

Gregory A. Aarons

gaarons@ucsd.edu

University of California - San Diego​

Annie Belcourt-Ditloff

annie.belcourt@mso.umt.edu

University of Montana

Gordon Belcourt

belcourt@mtwytlc.com

Montana-Wyoming Tribal Leaders Council

Sarah “Sam” Conti

samiam@pagosa.net

Psychotherapist in private practice

Dennis Dahlke

dahlke@frontier.net

Southern Ute Community Action Programs

Raymond Daw

raydaw@aol.com

Alaska Yukon-Kuskokwim Health Corporation

Daniel Dickerson

daniel.dickerson@ucla.edu

University of California, Los Angeles

Darren Dry

darren-dry@cherokee.org

Cherokee Nation Health Services

Candace Fleming

candace.fleming@ucdenver.edu

University of Colorado Denver

John Gastorf

aira@olp.net

Cherokee Nation Behavioral Health

Mose Herne

Mose.Herne@ihs.gov

Indian Health Service

Craig Love

CraigLove@westat.com

Westat

Laurie Moore

laurie.moore@ucdenver.edu

University of Colorado Denver

Douglas Novins

douglas.novins@ucdenver.edu

University of Colorado Denver

Traci Rieckmann

rieckman@ohsu.edu

Oregon Health & Sciences University

Paul Spicer

paul.spicer@ou.edu

University of Oklahoma

Advisory Board and Project Team members are happy to correspond with you about this project.

Emeriti Advisory Board Members

Alexandra Fickenscher   lexicraft@yahoo.com          University of Colorado - Denver

Caitlin Rasplica               rasplica@UOregon.edu     University of Oregon

Kathy Masis                    kmasis03@gmail.com        MT-WY Tribal Leaders Council

 

 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 

 

University of Colorado Denver

© The Regents of the University of Colorado, a body corporate. All rights reserved.

All trademarks are registered property of the University. Used by permission only.