Skip to main content
Sign In
 

People



The success of CEPEG is wholly dependent on the talent, experience, and commitment of a large, diverse, and mulit-disciplinary group of colleagues.

Arnold Levinson, PhD, MJ
Director of Community Epidemiology and Program Evaluation Group
Arnold.Levinson@ucdenver.edu

Hillary Anderson, MPH, CHES
Community and School Liaison - Healthy Kids Colorado Survey (HKCS)
hillary.anderson@ucdenver.edu

William Betts, PhD
Program Evaluator
Assistant Professor, Department of Pediatrics, University of Colorado Denver School of Medicine
william.betts@ucdenver.edu

Ashley Brooks-Russell, PhD, MPH
Healthy Kids Colorado Survey Project Director
ashley.brooks-russell@ucdenver.edu 

Talia Brown, MS
Student Evaluation Assistant
talia.brown@ucdenver.edu

Sara Cooper, PhD, MSPH
Program Evaluator
sara.cooper@ucdenver.edu

Tessa Crume, PhD, MSPH
Program Evaluator
tessa.crume@ucdenver.edu

Alice Franco, MA
Tobacco Treatment Specialist
alice.franco@ucdenver.edu

Kathie Garrett, MA, NCC, MINT
Lead Tobacco Treatment Specialist
Co-Investigator, Tobacco Cessation Intervention Research
Research Senior Instructor, Community and Behavioral Health, Colorado School of Public Health
kathleen.garrett@ucdenver.edu

Carol-Ann DeMaio Goheen, MSPH
Operations Manager, TABS on Health
carol-ann.goheen@ucdenver.edu

Katherine A James, PhD, MSPH, MSCE
Co-Investigator, TABS on Health
Assistant Professor, Department of Family Medicine, University of Colorado School of Medicine
kathy.james@ucdenver.edu

Whitney Jones, PhD, MSPA
Program Evaluator
whitney.jones@ucdenver.edu

 

Yvonne Kellar-Guenther, PhD
Program Evaluator
Clinical Associate Professor, Community and Behavioral Health, Colorado School of Public Health
yvonne.kellar-guenther@ucdenver.edu

Kristin Kidd, MA
Evaluation Technical Assistance Coordinator
kristin.kidd@ucdenver.edu

Michele Kimminau
Survey Research and Surveillance Manager
Interim Operations Manager
michele.kimminau@ucdenver.edu

Arnold Levinson, PhD, MJ 
CEPEG Director
Professor, Community and Behavioral Health, Colorado School of Public Health
arnold.levinson@ucdenver.edu

Yaqiang Li, PhD, MPH
Statistical Analyst/Programmer
yaqiang.li@ucdenver.edu

Erin Feese Martinez, MPH
Publications Specialist
erin.martinez@ucdenver.edu

Kim McFann, PhD
Biostatistician/Assistant Professor
kim.mcfann@ucdenver.edu

Erin McKay
Program Coordinator
erin.mckay@ucdenver.edu

Kathleen Moreira
Tobacco Treatment Specialist
kathleen.moreira@ucdenver.edu

Kory Thomas, MPH
Evaluation Coordinator
korrine.thomas@ucdenver.edu

Patricia Alvarez Valverde, MPH
Co-Investigator, Tobacco Cessation Intervention Research
Instructor, Department of Community and Behavioral Health
patricia.valverde@ucdenver.edu

Vicki Weister
Program Coordinator
Finance Coordinator
vicki.weister@ucdenver.edu

University of Colorado Denver

© The Regents of the University of Colorado, a body corporate. All rights reserved.

All trademarks are registered property of the University. Used by permission only.