Skip to main content
Sign In

University of Colorado Denver College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

Philosophy Logo
 

Faculty and Staff Directory

Philosophy Department


 
​Information in the directory may not be up-to-date. Check the main "Faculty and Staff" page for updated contact information, and for Fall 2013 office hours visit the "Office Hours" page.
 

 Content Editor Web Part

 
 

 CLAS Faculty and Staff Directory

 
 Results From Departments : Selected site
Export:   
NameE-mailTitleOfficePhoneProfileOffice Hours
Bauer, Markmark.bauer@ucdenver.eduLecturerN/AContact by email  
Coggan, Sharonsharon.coggan@ucdenver.eduSenior InstructorPlaza M108-K303-556-4715 MW 2:30pm-3:30pm
Craig, Daviddavid.craig@ucdenver.eduLecturerN/AContact by email  
Family, Farnosh, Ph.Dmailto:farnosh.family@ucdenver.eduLecturerTBD  W 9:15-11:00AM, or by appt.
Goodrich, Barbarabarbara.goodrich@ucdenver.eduLecturerOnlineContact by email  
Hackett, Brettbrett.hackett@ucdenver.eduLecturerOnlineContact by email  
Hildebrand, Daviddavid.hildebrand@ucdenver.eduAssociate ProfessorPlaza M108-H(303) 556-8558 MW 1:45pm-2:45pm
Kautzer, Chadchad.kautzer@ucdenver.eduAssociate ProfessorPlaza M108-G(303) 556-6275 M 3:30pm-5:00pm/ W 1:30pm-3:00pm
Lisle, Brianbrian.lisle@ucdenver.eduSenior InstructorPlaza M108-M303-556-4868 By appointment only
Maloney, Dondnmaloney@aol.comLecturerPlaza M108-D(303)556-4842 By appointment only
Mehring, W. Darryldarryl.mehring@ucdenver.eduSenior InstructorPlaza M108-K303-556-8546 TR 12:30pm-1:30pm
Metcalf, Robert D.robert.metcalf@ucdenver.eduAssociate Professor/ChairPlaza M108-J303-556-6187 W 3:00pm-5:00pm
Reeves, Donnareevesdm@colorado.eduLecturerPlaza M108-D303-556-4842 TR 3:15pm-4:15pm
Rossmiller, Celesteceleste.rossmiller@ucdenver.eduLecturerPlaza M108-D303-556-4842 TR 11:30am-12:15pm
Shelby, Candicecandice.shelby@ucdenver.eduAssociate ProfessorPlaza M108-E(303) 556-3223 TR 11:00am-12:30pm
Talero, Mariamaria.talero@ucdenver.eduAdjunct Assistant ProfessorPlaza M108-D303-556-4842 By appointment only
Tanzer, Markmark.tanzer@ucdenver.eduAssociate ProfessorPlaza M108-F303-556-6373 TR 2:00pm-3:30pm
Walker, Samsam.walker@ucdenver.eduSenior InstructorPlaza M108-M303-556-3240 MTW 11:00am-12:00pm
Zamosc-Regueros, Gabrielgabriel.zamosc@ucdenver.eduAssistant ProfessorPlaza M108-L(303)556-6027 T 10:00am-12:00pm