Skip to main content
Sign In

University of Colorado Denver College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

Chemistry Logo
 

SPRING 2015

TA/GRADER OFFICE HOURS


​Stephanie Akright
stephanie.akright@ucdenver.edu
​General Chemistry Lab I ​Wednesday
SI 3107
2:00-3:00PM
​Ian Brallier
ian.brallier@ucdenver.edu
​Organic Chemistry Lab I ​Monday
SI 3107
2:00-3:00PM
​Curtis Bustos
curtis.bustos@ucdenver.edu
​Organic Chemistry Lab II
​Wednesday
SI 3107
​5:00-6:00PM
​Stephanie Chang
stephanie.chang@ucdenver.edu
​General Chemistry Lab II ​Tuesday
SI 3107
​3:00-5:00PM
​Rebecca Cherry
rebecca.cherry@ucdenver.edu
​Honors General Chemistry Lab II & Instrumental Analysis Lab ​Tuesday
SI 4128
​10:00-1:00PM



​Yujung Choi
yujung.choi@ucdenver.edu
​General Chemistry Lab I Tuesday
Thursday
SI 3107
10:00-11:00AM
10:00-11:00AM
​Christal Davis
christal.davis@ucdenver.edu
​Organic Chemistry Lab II & Physical Chemistry Lab
Monday
SI 3107
​10:00-12:00PM
​Christopher Dobbins
christopher.dobbins@ucdenver.edu
​Organic Chemistry Lab I ​Wednesday
SI 4128
12:30-1:30PM
​Huy Duc
huy.duc@ucdenver.edu
​General Chemistry Lab I  ​Tuesday
Thursday
SI 3107


11:00-12:00PM
11:00-12:00PM
​Daniel Giardina
daniel.giardina@ucdenver.edu
​Physical Chemistry Lab
Thursday
SI 4128
9:00-10:00AM
​Beatrice Guillermo
beatrice.guillermo@ucdenver.edu
​Organic Chemistry Lab I Thursday
SI 3107
​3:00-4:00PM
​Desmond Hamilton
desmond.hamilton@ucdenver.edu
​Honors Organic Chemistry Lab II Tuesday
Thursday
SI 4128
12:00-1:00PM
12:00-1:00PM

​Thao Huynh
thao.2.huynh@ucdenver.edu
​Honors Organic Chemistry Lab II
​Friday
SI 4128
2:00-4:00PM

​Marko Kokotovic
marko.kokotovic@ucdenver.edu
BioChemnistry Lab
​Tuesday
Thursday
SI 4139
​12:00-1:00PM
12:00-1:00PM
​Jordan Long
jordan.long@ucdenver.edu
​Organic Chemistry Lab I Tuesday
SI 3107
4:30-5:30PM
​Favinn Maynard
favinn.maynard@ucdenver.edu
​General Chemistry Lab I
Tuesday
SI 3107
5:00-7:00PM
​Garrett Michaels
garrett.michaels@ucdenver.edu
​Organic Chemistry Lab I ​Tuesday
SI 3107
​2:00-3:00PM
​David Monagle
david.monagle@ucdenver.edu
Instrumental Analysis Lab ​Monday
SI 4128
2:00-3:00PM
John Nelson
john.w.nelson@ucdenver.edu
​Inorganic Chemistry Lab  ​Thursday
SI 4128
11:00-1:00PM
​Christian Ochoa
christian.ochoa@ucdenver.edu
​Organic Chemistry Lab II

​Tuesday
SI 3107

​1:00-2:00PM
​Bradley Reid
bradley.reid@ucdenver.edu
​Organic Chemistry Lab II ​Thursday
SI 4128
​1:00-2:00PM
​Dillon Riebel
dillon.riebel@ucdenver.edu
​Organic Chemistry Lab II ​Tuesday
SI 4128
​12:00-1:00PM
​Jason Roberts
jason.roberts@ucdenver.edu
​General Chemistry Lab I Monday
SI 3107
​10:00-12:00PM
​Richard Rodriguez
richard.rodriguez@ucdenver.edu
​Organic Chemistry Lab I ​Wednesday
SI 3107
​2:00-3:00PM
​Andrew Schildkret
andrew.schildkret@ucdenver.edu
​Organic Chemistry Lab II ​Monday
SI 4128
​9:00-10:00AM
​Luke Schilling
luke.schilling@ucdenver.edu
​General Chemistry Lab II ​Tuesday
SI 3107
​12:30-1:30PM
​Hayley Szocs
hayley.szocs@ucdenver.edu
​General Chemistry Lab II ​Thursday
SI 3107
​3:30-4:40PM
​Roubina Tatavosian
roubina.tatavosian@ucdenver.edu
​General Chemistry Lab II 

Monday       SI 3107


​5:30-7:30PM


 

​Kirubel Tekletsadik
kirubel.tekletsadik@ucdenver.edu
​General Chemistry Lab II Monday
Friday
SI 3107

​3:00-4:00PM

2:00-3:00PM

​Nemanja Vukovic
nemanja.vukovic@ucdenver.edu
​Organic Chemistry Lab II

Monday
SI 3107

​10:00-11:00PM

​Nicole Walbek
ashley.walbek@ucdenver.edu


​General Chemistry Lab I
Wednesday SI 3107
​12:00-1:00PM

​Chao Zhen
chao.zhen@ucdenver.edu
​General Chemistry Lab II Thursday
SI 3107
​5:00-7:00PM