Skip to main content
Sign In

University of Colorado Denver College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

Chemistry Logo
 

SUMMER 2014

TA/GRADER OFFICE HOURS


 

​Stephanie Chang
stephanie.chang@ucdenver.edu
​General Chem. Lab I ​Monday/Wednesday
SI 3107
4:00-5:00PM
​Jordan Long
jordan.long@ucdenver.edu
​Organic Chem. Lab II ​Monday
SI 3107
​1:00-2:00PM
​Andrew Millar
andrewcalvinmillar@gmail.com
General Chem. Lab I​I ​Tuesday/
Thursday
SI 3107

​10:00-11:30AM


​Christian Ochoa
christian.ochoa@ucdenver.edu
​Organic Chem. Lab II

​Thursday
SI 3107

​1:00-2:00PM
​Roubina Tatavosian
roubina.tatavosian@ucdenver.edu
​General Chem. Lab II & Biochemistry Lab

Tuesday/ Thursday
SI 4128

Saturday
SI 3107

​4:00-5:00PM


​Kirubel Tekletsadik
kirubel.tekletsadik@ucdenver.edu
​General Chem. Lab II Monday
Wednesday
SI 3107

​4:00-5:00PM

4:30-5:30PM

​Chao Zhen
chao.zhen@ucdenver.edu
​General Chem. Lab I

​Wednesday
SI 3107

​4:00-6:00PM