Skip to main content
Sign In

University of Colorado Denver College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

Chemistry Logo
 

FALL 2014

TA/GRADER OFFICE HOURS


 

​Stephanie Akright
stephanie.akright@ucdenver.edu
​General Chemistry Lab I ​Monday
Tuesday
SI 3107
12:30-1:30PM
10:00-11:00AM
​Ian Brallier
ian.brallier@ucdenver.edu
​Organic Chemistry Lab I ​Tuesday
Thursday
SI 3107
4:30-5:30PM
​1:00-2:00PM
​Curtis Bustos
curtis.bustos@ucdenver.edu
​Organic Chemistry Lab I
​Monday
SI 3107
​5:00-6:00PM
​Stephanie Chang
stephanie.chang@ucdenver.edu
​General Chemistry Lab I ​Thursday
SI 3107
​10:00-12:00PM
​Carolyn Chase
carolyn.chase@ucdenver.edu
​Analytical Chemistry Lab
​Monday
SI 4128
​2:00-3:00PM
​Rebecca Cherry
rebecca.cherry@ucdenver.edu
​Honors General Chemistry Lab I & Physical Chemistry Lab II ​Tuesday
Wednesday

Wednesday
SI 4128
​11:00-12:00PM
1:00-2:00PM

2:00-3:00PM
​Yujung Choi
yujung.choi@ucdenver.edu
​General Chemistry Lab I ​Wednesday
Friday
SI 3107
​9:00-10:00AM
3:00-4:00PM
​Jonathan Cook
jonathan.cook@ucdenver.edu
​General Chemistry II ​Tuesday
SI 4108A
​11:00-12:00PM
​Christal Davis
christal.davis@ucdenver.edu
​Organic Chemistry Lab II
​Wednesday
SI 3107
​10:00-11:00AM
​Christopher Dobbins
christopher.dobbins@ucdenver.edu
​Organic Chemistry Lab I ​Thursday
SI 3107
12:30-1:30PM
​Huy Duc
huy.duc@ucdenver.edu
​General Chemistry Lab I & Physical Chemistry II Lab ​Monday/
Wednesday-SI 3107
Thursday-SI 4128

11:00-12:00PM

​2:00-3:00PM
​Daniel Giardina
daniel.giardina@ucdenver.edu
​Honors Organic Chemistry Lab I ​Monday
Friday
SI 4128
​9:00-11:00AM
12:00-1:00PM
​Beatrice Guillermo
beatrice.guillermo@ucdenver.edu
​Organic Chemistry Lab I ​Wednesday
SI 3107
​11:00-12:00PM
​Desmond Hamilton
desmond.hamilton@ucdenver.edu
​Honors Organic Chemistry Lab I ​Wednesday/
Friday
SI 4128
​8:00-9:00AM
​Madelyn Hunsley
madelyn.hunsley@ucdenver.edu
​Honors Organic Chemistry Lab I ​Thursday
SI 4128
​12:30-2:30PM
​Thao Huynh
thao.2.huynh@ucdenver.edu
​Honors Organic Chemistry Lab II
​Monday
Wednesday
SI 4128
3:30-4:30PM
8:00-9:00AM
​Marko Kokotovic
marko.kokotovic@ucdenver.edu
​General Chemistry Lab I ​Tuesday
Saturday
SI 3107
​11:00-12:00PM
1:00-3:00PM
​Jordan Long
jordan.long@ucdenver.edu
​Organic Chemistry Lab II ​Monday
SI 3107
3:30-4:30PM
​Favinn Maynard
favinn.maynard@ucdenver.edu
​General Chemistry Lab I
Tuesday/Friday
SI 3107
4:00-5:00PM
​Garrett Michaels
garrett.michaels@ucdenver.edu
​Organic Chemistry Lab I ​Thursday
SI 3107
​9:00-10:00AM
​Jonathan Morris
jonathan.morris@ucdenver.edu
​Engineering General Chemistry Recitation ​Wednesday
SI 4128
11:00-12:00PM
John Nelson
john.w.nelson@ucdenver.edu
​Analytical Chemistry Lab & Engineering General Chemistry Recitation ​Monday
Monday/Wednesday
SI 4128
​10:00-11:00AM
11:00-12:00PM
​Christian Ochoa
christian.ochoa@ucdenver.edu
​Organic Chemistry Lab II

​Tuesday
SI 3107

​1:00-2:00PM
​Bradley Reid
bradley.reid@ucdenver.edu
​Organic Chemistry Lab I ​Monday/Wednesday
SI 4128
​2:00-3:00PM
​Dillon Riebel
dillon.riebel@ucdenver.edu
​Organic Chemistry Lab I ​Tuesday
SI 4128
​2:00-3:00PM
​Jason Roberts
jason.roberts@ucdenver.edu
​General Chemistry Lab I ​Friday
SI 3107
​10:00-12:00PM
​Richard Rodriguez
richard.rodriguez@ucdenver.edu
​Organic Chemistry Lab II ​Monday
SI 3107
​11:00-12:00PM
​Andrew Schildkret
andrew.schildkret@ucdenver.edu
​Organic Chemistry Lab I ​Monday
SI 4128
​9:00-11:00AM
​Luke Schilling
luke.schilling@ucdenver.edu
​General Chemistry Lab II ​Wednesday
SI 3107
​12:30-1:30PM
​Youssef Soliman
youssef.soliman@ucdenver.edu
​Organic Chemistry Lab I ​Thursday
SI 3107
​3:00-4:00PM
​Hayley Szocs
hayley.szocs@ucdenver.edu
​General Chemistry Lab II ​Thursday/Friday
SI 3107
​11:00-12:00PM
​Roubina Tatavosian
roubina.tatavosian@ucdenver.edu
​General Chemistry Lab II 

Tuesday

SI 3107

​12:00-2:00PM


 

​Kirubel Tekletsadik
kirubel.tekletsadik@ucdenver.edu
​General Chemistry Lab II Monday
Friday
SI 3107

​3:00-4:00PM

2:00-3:00PM

​Nemanja Vukovic
nemanja.vukovic@ucdenver.edu
​Organic Chemistry Lab I

Tuesday
SI 3107

​11:00-12:00PM

​Nicole Walbek
ashley.walbek@ucdenver.edu

 

​General Chemistry Lab I & Analytical Chemistry Lab ​Monday- SI 4128

Wednesday-SI 4128

Thursday-SI 3107
​2:00-3:00PM

2:00-3:00PM

4:00-5:00PM
​Chao Zhen
chao.zhen@ucdenver.edu
​General Chemistry Lab II ​Friday
SI 3107
​1:00-3:00PM