Skip to main content
Sign In

Consultants / Evaluators

Consultant Biographies


The Higher Learning Commission of the North Central Association has appointed the Site Team which will evaluate the University of Colorado Denver for continued accreditation in 2011. The HLC/NCA Site Team will visit the on April 4-6, 2011. The members of the Site Team are listed below.

Dr. R. Craig Schnell (Team Chair)
Mr. Geoffrey Chatas
Dr. William J. Crowe
Ms. Ingrid Gould
Dr. Lois Kazmier Halstead
Dr. Lloyd A. Jacobs
Dr. Tamera S. Jahnke
Dr. Richard McGee
Dr. Lisa Bunu Ncube
Dr. Mark S. Paller
Dr. Shirley K Rose
Dr. Gary D. Sandefur
Dr. George E. Stevens
Dr. Mo-Yin S. Tam
Dr. Andrew Lootens-White, Ph.D (Liaison from the Higher Learning Commission)

© The Regents of the University of Colorado, a body corporate. All rights reserved.

Accredited by the Higher Learning Commission. All trademarks are registered property of the University. Used by permission only.