Skip to main content
Sign In

Staff Directory

Centers for American Indian and Alaska Native Health

Judith Albino, PhDProfessor, President
Melanie AspaasProfessional Research Assistant, Field Study
Rene BegayProfessional Research
Angela Brega, PhDAssociate Professor, Associate
Chad Danyluck, PhDPostdoctoral
Candace Fleming, PhDAssociate
Meredith Fort, PhDAssistant
Sonia Garcia LopezProfessional Research Assistant,
Cindy GossSenior Professional Research Assistant, Data
Laura GrauSenior Professional Research Assistant, Statistical
Ann JohnsonSenior Professional Research Assistant, Biostatistician
Carol Kaufman,
Ellen KeaneImplementation
Spero Manson, PhDDistinguished Professor and Center Director, Associate Dean of
Gequinn MattoxProgram Coordinator - NERC,
Alexa MeyerProfessional Research Assistant,
Kelly Moore, MDAssociate
Laurie MooreResearch Instructor, Senior Research
Sara MumbyProfessional Research Assistant, Publications Manager/Media
Doug Novins, PhDProfessor,
Joan O'Connell, PhDAssociate
Willa OrtegaProfessional Research
Erin PooleSenior Professional Research Assistant, Project
Maggie ReidSenior Professional Research Assistant, Statistical
Ursula Running Bear, PhDResearch Assistant
Jenn RussellSenior Professional Research Assistant, Associate
Saydie SagoProfessional Research Assistant, CITC Data Coordinating
Michelle Sarche, PhDAssociate Professor, Principal
Hannah SaundersProfessional Temporary, Statistical
Greg SchafferProfessional Research Assistant, IT
Jay Shore, MDProfessor,
Amanda SkenadoreProfessional Research
Savannah SmithProfessional Research Assistant, CITC Data Coordinating
Sarah Stotz, PhDResearch
Sarah TrimmerFinance
Caitlin TrucksessSenior Professional Research
Lori TrullingerAssociate
Nicole TuittSenior Professional Research
Nancy Whitesell,
Jennifer WilliamsProfessional Research

Colorado School of Public Health

13001 E. 17th Place
Mail Stop B119
Aurora, CO 80045

© The Regents of the University of Colorado, a body corporate. All rights reserved.

Accredited by the Higher Learning Commission. All trademarks are registered property of the University. Used by permission only.