Skip to main content
Sign In
 

Physical Therapy Program

Staff Members


Rollup Image
  
  
  
Humphrey, Blakeblake.humphrey@ucdenver.edu(303) 724-9143
Kelly, Vonellevonelle.kelly@ucdenver.edu(303) 724-9334
Knott, Johnjohn.knott@ucdenver.edu(303) 724-9144
Parsons, Brookebrooke.parsons@ucdenver.edu(303) 724-9150
Teel, Marymary.teel@ucdenver.edu(303) 724-9344
Wahlquist, Laurenlauren.wahlquist@ucdenver.edu(303) 724-9144
Waller, Rachellerachelle.waller@ucdenver.edu(303) 724-9592