Skip to main content
Sign In
Anschutz Medical Campus

Fellowship Overview

We provide the following fellowship programs:

- Adult Cardiothoracic
Program Director: Ferenc Puskas, MD

- Pediatric Anesthesia
Program Director: Rita Agarwal, MD, FAAP

- Pain Medicine
Program Director: Jason Krutsch, MD

- Regional Pain
Program Director: Matthew Fiegel, MD

- Critical Care Medicine
This fellowship is under development and we expect to admit our first fellow(s) in 2016.