Skip to main content
Sign In
 

The Gates Center for Regenerative Medicine Directors


Dennis Roop
Director of the Gates Center​
303-724-3050 (Julie Clarke)
Dennis.Roop@ucdenver.edu
 
Patrick Gaines
​Executive Director of the Gates Center​
303-724-6141
Patrick.Gaines@ucdenver.edu

Thomas Payne
Director of the GMP Facility
303-724-7779
Thomas.Payne@ucdenver.edu

Timothy Gardner
Director of Finance and Operations
303-884-9056
Timothy.Gardner@ucdenver.edu

Jill Cowperthwaite
​Director of Marketing and External Relations
303-724-6143
Jill.Cowperthwaite@ucdenver.edu

Heather Callahan
Director of Intellectual Property
413-824-2208
Heather.Callahan@ucdenver.edu