Skip to main content
Sign In

University of Colorado Denver College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

Mathematical & Statistical Sciences Logo
 

Lecturers, Adjuncts and Visiting Professionals

Department of Mathematical & Statistical Sciences


 

Lecturers

​NAME ​E-MAIL
​Aveyard, Bob

robertaveyard@comcast.net

SI-3036
​Berg, Jeff Jeffrey.berg@ucdenver.edu
​Bouwmeester, Henc Henricus.Bouwmeester@ucdenver.edu CU-631
​Cheeke, Meaghan Meaghan.cheeke@ucdenver.edu ​CU-648
​Davidson, Jerry Jerry.davidson@ucdenver.edu
​Douthitt, Cameron cbdouthitt@aol.com
​Emsermann, Markus Markus.Emsermann@comcast.net
​Frantom, David defrantom@gmail.com
​Gould, Jason jgould2@cherrycreekschools.org
​Gu, Xinchen Xinchen.gu@ucdenver.edu SI-3031
​Haupert, Eric ehaupert@gmail.com
​Kennicutt, James Jimkennicutt@gmail.com
​Lin, Jenna Jenna.lin@ucdenver.edu
​Linnen, Lawrence Llinnen@earthlink.net
​Mardones, Harold

Harold.Mardones@ucdenver.edu

​McKillip, Joyce Joyce.mckillip@ucdenver.edu SO-306G
​Melcher, Mike Michael.Melcher@ucdenver.edu CU-614
​Nelson, Chris chrisnelson@nelsonconsulting.us
​Omar, Fareed o_fareed@hotmail.com
​Sandberg, Kristian Kristian.Sandberg@ucdenver.edu
​Shepherd, Dennis dennisshepherd@comcast.net
​Simonson, Pete Pete.Simonson.44@gmail.com
​Storey, Eleanor Jimjoy338@comcast.net
​Sullivan, Brad Brad.sullivan@ccd.edu SO-313A
​Valenti, Anthony Arv.valenti@gmail.com
​Whitten, Pam Pamela.Whitten@ucdenver.edu
​Zarrini, Hossein Hossein.zarrini@ucdenver.edu

 

 

Visiting Professionals

​NAME ​E-MAIL ​OFFICE ​EXT.

 

Vejmelka, Martin

Martin.Vejmelka@ucdenver.edu

CU-635 4848

 

Emeriti & Adjunct Faculty

 

Emeriti Faculty Emeriti Faculty
William Briggs, PhD, Harvard Univ. Rich Lundgren, PhD, Ohio State Univ.
Kathryn Fraughnaugh, PhD, Univ. of Houston Sylvia Liu, PhD, Penn State Univ.
Harvey Greenberg, PhD, Johns Hopkins Univ. Roland Sweet, PhD, Purdue Univ.

 

 

 


Adjunct Faculty Adjunct Faculty
Merico Argentati Ilse Ipsen
Russell Bowler Rodney James
Karen Braman Abram Jujunashvi
David Brown Karen Kafadar
Peter Bryant Adam Kochanski
Pavel Burda Gary Kochenberger
Massimo Buscema Jiangguo Liu
Arthur Busch Fernando Mancilla-David
Changhui Choi Christopher Nelson
Janice Coen Francis Newman
Dan Cooley Diane O'Leary
George Corliss Beresford Parlett
Jack Dongarra Tzu Lip Phang
Markus Emsermann Tim Penttila
Laurie Gaspar Steve Sain
Ellen Gethner Kristian Sandberg
Fred Glover Frederic Valentin
Gary Grunwald Sam Welch
William Hart Jason Williford