Skip to main content
Sign In

University of Colorado Denver College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

Mathematical & Statistical Sciences Logo
 

Lecturers, Adjuncts and Visiting Professionals

Department of Mathematical & Statistical Sciences


 

Cheeke, Meaghan ​Meaghan.cheeke@ucdenver.edu
​Davidson, Jerry ​Jerry.davidson@ucdenver.edu
​Emsermann, Markus ​Markus.Emsermann@comcast.net
​Frantom, David ​defrantom@gmail.com
​Gould, Jason ​jgould2@cherrycreekschools.org
​Gu, Xinchen ​Xinchen.gu@ucdenver.edu
​Haupert, Eric ​ehaupert@gmail.com
​Kennicutt, James ​Jimkennicutt@gmail.com
​Lin, Jenna ​Jenna.lin@ucdenver.edu
​Linnen, Lawrence ​Llinnen@earthlink.net
​Mardones, Harold ​Harold.Mardones@ucdenver.edu
​McKillip, Joyce ​Joyce.mckillip@ucdenver.edu
​Melcher, Mike ​Michael.Melcher@ucdenver.edu
​Nelson, Chris ​chrisnelson@nelsonconsulting.us
​Omar, Fareed ​o_fareed@hotmail.com 
​Sandberg, Kristian ​Kristian.Sandberg@ucdenver.edu
​Shepherd, Dennis ​dennisshepherd@comcast.net
​Simonson, Pete ​Pete.Simonson.44@gmail.com
​Storey, Eleanor ​Jimjoy338@comcast.net
​Sullivan, Brad ​Brad.sullivan@ccd.edu
​Valenti, Anthony ​Arv.valenti@gmail.com
​Whitten, Pam ​Pamela.Whitten@ucdenver.edu
​Zarrini, Hossein ​Hossein.zarrini@ucdenver.edu
Aveyard, Bob robertaveyard@comcast.net
Berg, Jeff ​Jeffrey.berg@ucdenver.edu​
Bilello, Joe JOSEPH.BILELLO@UCDENVER.EDU
Carson, Thomas
Douthitt, Cameron ​cbdouthitt@aol.com
Fereed, Omar FAHRIDZAL.OMAR@UCDENVER.EDU
Foster, Elena
Hindie, Jean JEAN.HINDIE@UCDENVER.EDU
Pershorn, Sarah
Pilitteri, Olga OLGA.PILLITTERI@UCDENVER.EDU
Saad, Zebedah
Sabo, Martin Martin.Sabo@ucdenver.edu
Schulman, Ben
Zarrini, Hossein HOSSEIN.ZARRINI@UCDENVER.EDU

Visiting Professionals

​NAME ​E-MAIL ​OFFICE ​EXT.

 

Vejmelka, Martin

Martin.Vejmelka@ucdenver.edu

CU-635 4848

 

Emeriti & Adjunct Faculty

 

Emeriti Faculty Emeriti Faculty
William Briggs, PhD, Harvard Univ. Rich Lundgren, PhD, Ohio State Univ.
Kathryn Fraughnaugh, PhD, Univ. of Houston Sylvia Liu, PhD, Penn State Univ.
Harvey Greenberg, PhD, Johns Hopkins Univ. Roland Sweet, PhD, Purdue Univ.

 

 

 


Adjunct Faculty Adjunct Faculty
Merico Argentati Ilse Ipsen
Russell Bowler Rodney James
Karen Braman Abram Jujunashvi
David Brown Karen Kafadar
Peter Bryant Adam Kochanski
Pavel Burda Gary Kochenberger
Massimo Buscema Jiangguo Liu
Arthur Busch Fernando Mancilla-David
Changhui Choi Christopher Nelson
Janice Coen Francis Newman
Dan Cooley Diane O'Leary
George Corliss Beresford Parlett
Jack Dongarra Tzu Lip Phang
Markus Emsermann Tim Penttila
Laurie Gaspar Steve Sain
Ellen Gethner Kristian Sandberg
Fred Glover Frederic Valentin
Gary Grunwald Sam Welch
William Hart Jason Williford