Skip to main content
Sign In

Clinical Faculty Scholars Program (CFSP)





Previous Image Pause Next Image
collapse Years in Program : 2018-2020 ‎(5)
Heather Coats, PhD, APRN-BCNursing - Office of Research and Scholarship
Joshua Bear, MDPediatrics - Neurology
Maria Odette Gore, MDInternal Medicine - Cardiology
Nathan Clendenen, MDAnesthesiology
Stacey Martiniano, MDPediatrics - Pulmonary Medicine
collapse Years in Program : 2017-2018 ‎(6)
Catherine Velopulos, MD, MHS, FACSSurgery-GI, Trauma, and Endocrine Surgery
Elizabeth Kessler, MDMedicine - Medical Oncology
Emily Cox-Martin, PhDMedicine - Medical Oncology
Laura K Wiley, PhDBiomedical Informatics and Personalized Medicine
Rena Yadlapati, MD, MSHSMedicine - Gastroenterology and Hepatology
Sridharan Raghavan, MD, PhDGeneral Internal Medicine
collapse Years in Program : 2016-2018 ‎(5)
Amy Tyler, MDPediatrics, Pediatrics Hospital Medicine
Andrea Hoopes, PhDPediatrics, Young Mother's Clinic
Christopher Roark, MDNeurosurgery
Frank I Scott, MDMedicine - Gastroenterology
Vinay Kini, MDMedicine - Cardiology
collapse Years in Program : 2015-2017 ‎(5)
Carey Candrian, PhDPalliative Care and End of Life Communication
Jamie Feinstein, MDPediatrics, Complex Chronic Conditions
Lilia Cervantes, MDGeneral Internal Medicine, Hospital Medicine/Hospitalist
Stacey Simon, PhDPediatrics, Pulmonary/Sleep
Tyler Buckner, MD, MScHematology, Pediatric Hematology/Oncology
collapse Years in Program : 2014-2016 ‎(6)
Ashley Brooks-Russell, MPH, PhDCommunity and Behavioral Health
Christine Jones, MDGeneral Internal Medicine/Hospitalist
Hillary Lum, MD, PhDGeriatric Medicine
Joseph Frank, MD, MPHGeneral Internal Medicine
Sarah Perman, MD, MSCEEmergency Medicine
Susan Calcaterra, MD, MPHGeneral Internal Medicine
collapse Years in Program : 2013-2015 ‎(4)
Daniel Cline, PhD, RNNursing
Robert Burke, MDGeneral Internal Medicine
Roberta Capp, MDEmergency Medicine
Steven Smith, PharmDClinical Pharmacy
collapse Years in Program : 2012-2014 ‎(5)
Jacinda Nicklas, MDGeneral Internal Medicine
Kristin Jensen, MDPediatrics
Marian Betz, MDEmergency Medicine
Scott Harpin, PhDNursing
Sita Kedia, MDPediatrics, Pediatric Neurology
collapse Years in Program : 2011-2013 ‎(5)
Brian Berman, MDNeurology
Heather Anderson, PhDClinical Pharmacy
Jonathan Campbell, PhDClinical Pharmacy
Joshua Easter, MDEmergency Pediatric Medicine
Todd Hankinson, MD, MBAPediatric Neurosurgery
collapse Years in Program : 2010-2012 ‎(5)
Alia Al-tayyib, PhD, MSPHPublic Health/Epidemiology
Benzi Kluger, MDNeurology
Nia Mitchell, MDGeneral Internal Medicine
Tami Roblek, PhDPediatrics/Psychology
Vijaya M. Vemulakonda, JD, MDPediatric Surgery/Urology
collapse Years in Program : 2009-2011 ‎(5)
Adam Tsai, MD, MScGeneral Internal Medicine
Amy Huebschmann, MDUniversity Medicine
Jacqueline Jones, PhD, RGNNursing
Jennifer Armstrong-Wells, MPHPediatric Neurology
Larry Allen, MD, MHSCardiology
collapse Years in Program : 2008-2010 ‎(4)
Adit Ginde, MD, MPHSurgery, Emergency Medicine
Angela Czaja, MD, MScPediatric Critical Care
Anusha Streubel, MD, MPHNeonatology
Tim Bernard, MDPediatric Neurology
collapse Years in Program : 2007-2009 ‎(5)
Greg Austin, MD, MPHGastroenterologist
Ingrid Binswanger, MD, MPHGeneral Internal Medicine
Judy Zerzan, MD, MPHGeneral Internal Medicine
Stacie Daugherty, MD, MSPHCardiology
Tom Maddox, MD, MPHCardiology
collapse Years in Program : 2006-2008 ‎(4)
Jeannie Zuk, PhD, RNAnesthesiology
Liron Caplan, MD, MPHRheumatology
Lorraine Dugoff, MD, MPHObstetrics and Gynecology
Steve Ross, MD, MPHGeneral Internal Medicine
collapse Years in Program : 2005-2007 ‎(3)
David Bekelman, MD, MPHGeneral Internal Medicine
Pamela Peterson, MD, MSPHCardiology
Tamara Stoner, MDAnesthesiology
collapse Years in Program : 2004-2006 ‎(4)
Lisa Forman, MD, MSCEGI/Hepatology
Marion Sills, MD, MPHPediatrics/Emergency Medicine
Stephanie Teal, MD, MPHObstetrics and Gynecology
Tom Denberg, MD, PhDGeneral Internal Medicine

© The Regents of the University of Colorado, a body corporate. All rights reserved.

Accredited by the Higher Learning Commission. All trademarks are registered property of the University. Used by permission only.