Skip to main content
Sign In

University of Colorado Denver

Office of Student Life

Contact Us

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
Student Life & Campus Community Name Phone Email
Senior Director Joe Halter 303-556-3258 Joe.Halter@ucdenver.edu
Accountant Josh Jarecke 303-556-5869 Joshua.Jarecke@ucdenver.edu
Tivoli 127 Mercy Phan 303-556-3519 Mercy.Phan@ucdenver.edu
Tivoli 303 Mark Martinez 303-556-3399 Mark.Mart​inez@ucdenver.edu
Community Engagement Name Phone Email
Assistant Director Megan Frewaldt 303-556-3944 megan.frewaldt@ucdenver.edu
Parent & Family Program Name Phone Email
Parent & Family Program Family Program 303-352-3768 Family@ucdenver.edu
Senior Coordinator Avery Balano 303-556-5888 Avery.Balano@ucdenver.edu
Students Today Alumni Tomorrow (STAT) Natalie Kellett 303-352-3759 STAT@ucdenver.edu
Student Organizations Name Phone Email
Assistant Director Nelson Rodriguez 303-556-4247 Nelson.2.Rodriguez@ucdenver.edu
Student Orgs Student Staff: 303-556-6622 StudentOrgs@ucdenver.edu
​​​​​​​​​​​

Contact

Location: Tivoli Student Union Suite 303

Monday through Friday
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Holidays Excluded

Mailing Address:
Office of Student Life
Campus Box 83
PO Box 173364
Denver, CO 80217-3364

E-Mail: studentlife@ucdenver.edu

Phone: 303-556-3399
Fax: 877-556-7763