Skip to main content
Sign In

Advisory Board

The Center for Faculty Development's Advisory Board members are both part-time and full-time faculty. The Advisory Board meet regularly to offer ideas and advice on new programs and make decisions about faculty development grants. Advisory Board members include:
  • Donna Sobel, Assistant Director, Center for Faculty Development
  • Shea Swauger, Researcher Support Services, Auraria Library
  • Michael Jenson, Associate Dean, Architecture & Planning
  • Sarah Hagelin, Associate Professor, CLAS, English
  • Richard Allen, Associate Professor, CLAS, Psychology
  • Kenny Wolf, Director, Learning Outcomes Assessment
  • David Thomas, Manager of Academic Technology Services
  • ​​Brent Wilson, Professor, SEHD, Information and Learning Technologies​


© The Regents of the University of Colorado, a body corporate. All rights reserved.

Accredited by the Higher Learning Commission. All trademarks are registered property of the University. Used by permission only.