Skip to main content
Sign In

Retired Faculty Association

Retired Faculty
Retired Faculty

Retired Faculty Association


An Association of faculty who are retired from the Schools of Dentistry, Medicine, Nursing and Pharmacy at the former CU Health Sciences in Denver, Colorado (Currently Anschutz Medical Campus in Aurora, CO).

Goals of the Health Sciences Retired Faculty Association:

  1. To support the UCD Health Sciences programs in all appropriate ways. 

  2. To represent the views and needs of retired faculty in all appropriate University and campus forums regarding the availability of benefits for which they and their dependents should be eligible. 

  3. To keep retired faculty fully informed of administrative and educational changes affecting the Health Science campus.  

  4. To continue scientific education.

  5. To enhance collegiality among retired Health Science faculty.


University of Colorado Denver

© The Regents of the University of Colorado, a body corporate. All rights reserved.

All trademarks are registered property of the University. Used by permission only.