Skip to main content
Sign In

Retired Faculty Association

Retired Faculty

Retired Faculty Association

Anschutz Medical Campus

An Association of faculty, administrative officers, and spouses of faculty who are retired from the Schools of Dentistry, Medicine, Nursing, Public Health, and Pharmacy at the CU Anschutz Medical Campus in Aurora, CO (formerly known as the CU Health Sciences Center).​

Goals of the Anschutz Medical Campus Retired Faculty Association:

1.       To support the UCD Anschutz Medical Campus programs in all appropriate ways. 

2.       To represent the views and needs of retired faculty in all appropriate University and campus forums regarding the availability of benefits for which they and their dependents should be eligible. 

3.       To keep retired faculty fully informed of administrative and educational changes affecting the Health Science campus.  

4.       To continue scientific education.

5.       To enhance collegiality among retired Anschutz Medical Campus faculty.


Meetings and Minutes:
View upcoming meetings, past agendas, and past minutes.


Officers and Members:
View the current officers for the 2013-2015 term and the current Anschutz Medical Campus Retired Faculty Association Members.


Membership Information:
Information on the 
Anschutz Medical Campus Retired Faculty Association​ membership and how to apply. ​




© The Regents of the University of Colorado, a body corporate. All rights reserved.

Accredited by the Higher Learning Commission. All trademarks are registered property of the University. Used by permission only.