Skip to main content
Sign In

Retired Faculty Association

Retired Faculty

Anschutz Medical Campus

Officers and Members

​Officers of the University of Colorado Anschutz Medical Campus Retired Faculty Association:

  • President- Louis Diamond, PhD
  • Vice President- William Arend, MD
  • Past President (2011-2013)- Judy Igoe, RN, MS, FAAN
  • Executive Committee Members- Dr. William Marine, Dr. Bruce Paton, Dr. Theodore Eickhoff, Dr. John Freed, Dr. Michael Lepore, and D. Celia Sadlek. 
Active Members of the Anschutz Medical Campus RFA for 2015-2016.  If you wish to contact one of our RFA members, send your email or postal communication to the RFA Office and we will forward it to our latest address for the member.

​Philip Archer
William Arend​ Robert Averbach​ Richard Bakemeier​
​Margaret Ball Thomas Berry​ Michael Bertz​ Florence Blager​
​Leslie Burrows Bonnie Camp​ Henry Claman​ Ernest Cotton​
​David Collier Alfred Crowle​ Richard Deitrich​ Louis Diamond​
​Theodore Eickhoff Phillip Ellis​ Robert Emde​ Robert Evans​
​Roxie Foster Wilbur Franklin​ John Freed​ Jack Q. Gallagher​
​Lynn Gilbert Marvin Goldfogel​ Ron Gotlin​ Royce Hatch​
William Hathaway Judy Igoe​ Colette Kerlin​ Lawrence Ketch​
​Glenn Kindt ​Robert Lasher Sherry Leonard​ Michael Lepore​
​Michael Lepore Kathy Magilvy​ ​William Marine Marguerite Monson​
​Patricia Mortiz John Moyer​ Mary Murphy​ Ida Nakashima​
​James Nora ​Ruth O'brien Craig Passon​ Bruce Paton​
​Richard Pearson Gerald Perry​ Erick Ratzer​ Oscar Reiss​
​Barry Rumack Susan Saunders​ Michael Savage​ Robert Schlenker​
​Stuart Schneck Richard Simons​ Celia Sladek​ Donna Statch​
​Laima Stewart Donald Stilson​ Johann Stoyva​ John Struthers Jr​
​John Thompson ​Margaret Topf
​Jean Watson Diana Weiner​
​David Whitlock Jerome Wiedel​ Gary Zerbe​ Carl Zimet​

© The Regents of the University of Colorado, a body corporate. All rights reserved.

Accredited by the Higher Learning Commission. All trademarks are registered property of the University. Used by permission only.