Skip to main content
Sign In

Anschutz Medical Campus

Membership Information

The Retired Faculty Association serves as a vital and dedicated resource of experience and expertise for the Anschutz Medical Campus and as a venue for social interactions,
intellectual stimulation, and information exchange among its members.

Why Join?
The Retired Faculty Association is a great way to get together socially with your friends and colleagues and stay involved with the University of Colorado Anschutz Medical Campus.
  • Enjoy lectures from distinguished scholars on a wide range of stimulating topics: biomedical research, art, history, technology, travel and more
  • Keep up-to-date with new developments throughout the campus
  • Receive regular reports and updates on retired faculty benefits programs

Who Can Join?
Retired faculty members from each of the schools/college on the Anschutz Medical
Campus, active faculty members who anticipate retiring in the not-too-distant
future, unclassified administrative officers and other interested parties are welcome
to join.

How to Join
Contact Lee Potter at or 303-315-2091 and he will send you an application.