Skip to main content
Sign In

June 2019 Travel Award Winners!

Dr. Ryan Anderson
Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Genetics
Dr. Rushita Bagchi
Department of Medicine, Division of Cardiology
Dr. Kelsey Barcomb
Department of Pharmacology
Dr. Daniel Eiler
Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Genetics
Dr. Hanan Elajaili
Cardiovascular and Pulmonary Research Lab
Dr. Colin Peters
Department of Physiology and Biophysics
Dr. Dipen Rajgor
Department of Pharmacology

Past Winners

Ankita Arora, Dept of Biochemisty and Molecular Genetics
Kiran Dyamenahalli, Dept of Surgery
Vibha Jha, Div of Infectious Disease
Madeline Keleher, Dept of Pediatrics
Jennyfer Mitchell, Dept of Craniofacial Biology
Brady Spencer, Dept of Immunology and Microbiology
Katherine Waugh, Linda Crnic Institute for Down Syndrome

August 2019
Marisol Castillo-Castregon, Dept of OB/Gyn
Kosuke Niitsu, College of Nursing
Megan Sanctuary, Dept of Pediatrics

© The Regents of the University of Colorado, a body corporate. All rights reserved.

Accredited by the Higher Learning Commission. All trademarks are registered property of the University. Used by permission only.