Skip to main content
Sign In
 

Meet Our Staff


Diego Garcia

Title: Director of Global Education

diego.j.garcia@ucdenver.edu​

(303) 315-2230

Biography​

 

Jessica Tharp

Title: Global Education Lead

jessica.tharp@ucdenver.edu​

(303) 315-0024

Biography

Catherine Bogle

Title: Senior Study Abroad Coordinator

catherine.bogle@ucdenver.edu

(303) 315-0209

Biography

Meghan Atherton

Title: Senior Study Abroad Coordinator

meghan.atherton@ucdenver.edu

(303) 315-2473

Biography

​​​  

Kirsten Lindholm

Title: China Operations Coordinator (on-site)

kirsten.lindholm@ucdenver.edu

Office: ICB 401 (Beijing)

Biography

Student Assistants

study.abroad@ucdenver.edu

(303) 315-2001

Biography

​​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ ​​
​​

© The Regents of the University of Colorado, a body corporate. All rights reserved.

Accredited by the Higher Learning Commission. All trademarks are registered property of the University. Used by permission only.