Skip to main content
Sign In
 

Meet Our Staff


Jessica Tharp

Title: Interim Director of Global Education

jessica.tharp@ucdenver.edu​

(303) 315-0024

Biography


Catherine Bogle

Title: Senior Study Abroad Coordinator

catherine.bogle@ucdenver.edu

(303) 315-0209

Biography


Saira Hamidi

Title: Study Abroad Coordinator

saira.hamidi@ucdenver.edu

(303) 315-0054

Biography


Nicole Herrin

Title: Global Education Assistant

nicole.herrin@ucdenver.edu

(303) 315-2473

Biography


Emily Wheeler

Title: Study Abroad Coordinator

emily.wheeler@ucdenver.edu

(303) 315-0209

Biography

Student Assistants

study.abroad@ucdenver.edu

(303) 315-2001

Biography

​​

© The Regents of the University of Colorado, a body corporate. All rights reserved.

Accredited by the Higher Learning Commission. All trademarks are registered property of the University. Used by permission only.