Skip to main content
Sign In

University of Colorado Denver

University Honors and Leadership

University Honors and Leadership Program

The 2012-2013 UHL Steering Committee

The University Honors and Leadership (UHL) Steering Committee is made up of outstanding teachers and scholars committed to furthering honors-level education at the University of Colorado Denver.

The UHL Steering Committee provides academic oversight for and supports the ongoing development of the University Honors and Leadership program. Steering Committee members establish and revise policies governing the UHL program; assess faculty proposals for new UHL courses; encourage faculty participation in the UHL program; provide support for the program both within their academic units and across the University; participate in the UHL admissions process, including conducting interviews of applicants to the UHL program; and share their expertise with UHL students in a variety of formal and informal settings.

Douglas Dyckes, Ph.D.
Larry Erbert, Ph.D.
Linda Fried, J.D.
Georg Gadow, Ph.D.
Ann Martin, Ph.D.
Steven Medema, Ph.D.
Sean McGowan, Ph.D.
Robert Metcalf, Ph.D.
Carl Pletsch, Ph.D.

University Honors and Leadership Program

Phone: 303-556-5297 • Fax: 303-556-6744

Street Address: 1047 Ninth Street Park • Mailing Address: Campus Box 199, PO Box 173364, Denver, CO 80217-3364


University of Colorado Denver

© The Regents of the University of Colorado, a body corporate. All rights reserved.

All trademarks are registered property of the University. Used by permission only.