Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In

Start Your Journey.

From the first week on campus, you’ll engage in experiential and interprofessional training that prepares you for team-based pharmacy careers. Learn more.
faculty and researchers innovate

Explore innovation.

As a top NIH-funded research school, students engage with faculty and researchers that are pushing the boundaries of science. View video
Apply now

Join us.

Apply today and become part of the world-class CU Anschutz Medical Campus at the forefront of transformative science, education and healthcare. Apply now

For additional questions related to the School of Pharmacy’s
COVID-19 response, please reach out to the responsible person below:

Student Affairs & Admissions: Brian Hemstreet
brian.hemstreet@cuanschutz.edu, 303-724-2633
Experiential Education: Megan Thompson
megan.thompson@cuanschutz.edu, 303-724-2659
Clinical Department: Doug Fish
doug.fish@cuanschutz.edu, 303-724-2615
Research Department: David Ross
david.ross@cuanschutz.edu, 303-724-7265
Media Requests: Lori Westermann
lori.westermann@cuanschutz.edu, 303-724-4618
General Questions: Laura Borgelt
laura.borgelt@cuanschutz.edu, 303-724-2650


IN THE NEWS

VIRTUAL CAMPUS TOUR

Work together.

The complexities of modern medicine require a learning environment where healthcare professionals come together.