Skip to main content
Sign In

University of Colorado Denver

 

Distance Degrees and Programs Office

Contact Us


​​​

The Distance Degrees and Programs office administers the following programs through iPharmD™:

  • North American-Trained PharmD (NTPD) Program
  • International-Trained PharmD (ITPD) Program

Prospective Students – Interested in applying to one of our programs or have questions about the admissions process? Then contact us by sending an email to iPharmD@ucdenver.edu.

Current Students – We’re always interested in hearing from students currently enrolled in one of our programs! Current students should contact us by using the following email addresses:

Mailing Address, Phone and Fax Number – Our office is located in the Skaggs School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences building on the Anschutz Medical Campus.

Distance Degrees and Programs Office
Skaggs School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences
12850 E. Montview Blvd., Room V20-1116
Aurora, CO 80045
Mail Stop (C238-V20)

Office Phone Number: 303-724-3582
Office Fax Number: 303-724-3732

 

Shaun Ellen Berning, PharmD, MGS
Director
Assistant Professor, Dept. of Clinical Pharmacy
Shaun.Berning@ucdenver.edu
Phone: 303-724-3548
Photo of Shaun Berning
Monika Nuffer, PharmD
Academic and Experiential Program Coordinator
Senior Instructor, Dept. of Clinical Pharmacy
Monika.Nuffer@ucdenver.edu
Phone: 303-724-3524
Photo of Monika Nuffer
Jodie Malhotra, PharmD
International Affairs Coordinator
Assistant Professor, Dept. of Clinical Pharmacy
Jodie.Malhotra@ucdenver.edu
Phone: 303-724-6487
Photo of Jodie Malhotra
Janice Frobel, PharmD
Experiential Practice Consultant
Janice.Frobel@ucdenver.edu
Photo of Janice Frobel
Jennifer Payne, BS
Program Administrator
Jennifer.Payne@ucdenver.edu
Phone: 303-724-3529
Photo of Jennifer Payne
Justin Rowe, BA
Admissions Coordinator
Justin.Rowe@ucdenver.edu
Phone: 303-724-8980
Photo of Justin Rowe
Anna Guy, BA 
Student Services Coordinator
Anna.Guy@ucdenver.edu
Phone: 303-724-7320
Photo of Anna Guy
Sarah King, BS, MPA 
Academic Student Advisor
Sarah.M.King@ucdenver.edu
Phone: 303-724-3595
Photo of Sarah King
Michael Kazanjian, PhD
Instructional Designer
Michael.Kazanjian@ucdenver.edu
Phone: 303-724-3588
Photo of Michael Kazanjian
Lisha Bustos, BA, MA
Instructional Designer
Lisha.Bustos@ucdenver.edu
Phone: 303-724-8191
Photo of Lisha Bustos
Jennifer Hope, BA
Program Assistant I
Jennifer.Hope@ucdenver.edu
Phone: 303-724-3531
Photo of Jennifer Hope


​​​​​​​​​