Skip to main content
Sign In

University of Colorado Denver

​​​​​​​​​ ​
 

Distance Degrees and Programs Office

Contact Us


​​​

The Distance Degrees and Programs Office administers the North American-Trained PharmD (NTPD) Program and the International-Trained PharmD (ITPD) Program.

Prospective Students – Interested in applying to one of our programs or have questions about the admissions process? Then contact us by sending an email to iPharmD@ucdenver.edu.

Current Students – We’re always interested in hearing from students currently enrolled in one of our programs! Current students should contact us by using the following email addresses:

North American-Trained PharmD (NTPD) Students NTPD@ucdenver.edu

International-Trained PharmD (ITPD) Students ITPD@ucdenver.edu

Mailing Address, Phone and Fax Number – Our office is located in the Skaggs School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences building on the Anschutz Medical Campus.

Distance Degrees and Programs Office
Skaggs School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences
12850 E. Montview Boulevard, Room V20-1116
Aurora, CO 80045
Mail Stop (C238-V20)
 
Office Phone Number: 303-724-3582
Office Fax Number: 303-724-3732
 
Shaun Ellen Berning, PharmD, MGS
Director
Assistant Professor, Dept. of Clinical Pharmacy
Shaun.Berning@ucdenver.edu
Photo of Shaun Berning
Monika Nuffer, PharmD
Academic and Experiential Program Coordinator
Instructor, Dept. of Clinical Pharmacy
Monika.Nuffer@ucdenver.edu
Photo of Monika Nuffer
Jodie Malhotra, PharmD
International Affairs Coordinator
Assistant Professor, Dept. of Clinical Pharmacy
Jodie.Malhotra@ucdenver.edu
Janice Frobel, PharmD
Experiential Practice Consultant
Janice.Frobel@ucdenver.edu
Photo of Janice Frobel
Jennifer Payne, BS
Program Administrator
Jennifer.Payne@ucdenver.edu
Photo of Jennifer Payne
Anna Guy, BA 
Student Services Coordinator
Anna.Guy@ucdenver.edu
Photo of Anna Guy
Michael Kazanjian, PhD 
Instructional Designer
Michael.Kazanjian@ucdenver.edu 

Lisha Bustos, BA, MA
Instructional Designer
Lisha.Bustos@ucdenver.edu

Jennifer Hope, BA 
Program Assistant I
Jennifer.Hope@ucdenver.edu
Kathryn Harrington, BA, MFA 
Administrative Assistant II
Kathryn.Harrington@ucdenver.edu
​​​​​​​​​