Skip to main content
Sign In
 

CFReT Faculty


Amrut Ambardekar​​
​Amrut Ambardekar, M.D.
amrut.ambardekar@ucdenver.edu

Kristi Anseth
Kristi Anseth, Ph.D.
kristi.anseth@colorado.edu
Michael Bristow Photo
Michael Bristow, M.D.
michael.bristow@ucdenver.edu


Matthew Burchill, Ph.D.
matthew.burchill@ucdenver.edu
Maria Cavasin
Maria Cavasin, Ph.D.
maria.cavasin@ucdenver.edu
Chonchol Photo.JPG
Michel Chonchol, M.D.
michel.chonchol@ucdenver.edu
Gregory Downey.jpg
Gregory Downey, M.D.
downeyg@njhealth.org


Sarah Faubel, M.D.
sarah.faubel@ucdenver.edu
Seth Furgeson Seth Furgeson, M.D.
seth.furgeson@ucdenver.edu

Grayck Eva.jpg
Eva Grayck, M.D.
eva.grayck@ucdenver.edu

Kirk Hansen, Ph.D.
kirk.hansen@ucdenver.edu
William hiatt
William Hiatt, M.D.
will.hiatt@cpcmed.org

Katharina Hopp, Ph.D
katharina.hopp@ucdenver.edu

Keith Koch, Ph.D.
keith.koch@ucdenver.edu​

Tatiana Kutateladze, Ph.D.​tatiana.kutaleladze@ucdenver.edu

Maggie Lam, Ph.D.
maggie.lam@ucdenver.edu
McKinsey.png
Timothy A. McKinsey, Ph.D.
timothy.mckinsey@ucdenver.edu
​ Ram Nagaraj.jpg
Ram H. Nagaraj, Ph.D.
ram.nagaraj@ucdenver.edu
 ​Nemenoff_Raphael_2010.jpg
Raphael A. Nemenoff, Ph.D.
raphael.nemenoff@ucdenver.edu
Mark Petrash.jpg
J. Mark Petrash, Ph.D
mark.petrash@ucdenver.edu
Port.jpg
David Port, Ph.D.
david.port@ucdenver.ed

Douglas Seals
seals@colorado.edu
Song.png
Kunhua Song, Ph.D.
kunhua.song@ucdenver.edu
Soranno.jpg
Danielle Soranno, M.D.
danielle.soranno@ucdenver.edu

Beth Tamburini, Ph.D.
beth.tamburini@ucdenver.edu

weiser-evansMary.jpg
Mary Weiser-Evans, Ph.D.
mary.weiser@ucdenver.edu
Wieland.jpg
Amanda Wieland, M.D.
amanda.weiland@ucdenver.edu

​​​​​​