Skip to main content
Sign In
 

CFReT Faculty


Amrut Ambardekar​​
​Amrut Ambardekar, M.D.
amrut.ambardekar@cuanschutz.edu

Kristi Anseth
Kristi Anseth, Ph.D.
kristi.anseth@colorado.edu
Michael Bristow Photo
Michael Bristow, M.D.
michael.bristow@cuanschutz.edu

 Picture of Matthew Burchill
Matthew Burchill, Ph.D.
matthew.burchill@cuanschutz.edu
Maria Cavasin
Maria Cavasin, Ph.D.
maria.cavasin@cuanschutz.edu
Chonchol Photo.JPG
Michel Chonchol, M.D.
michel.chonchol@cuanschutz.edu
Gregory Downey.jpg
Gregory Downey, M.D.
downeyg@njhealth.org

​ Picture of Sarah Faubel
Sarah Faubel, M.D.
sarah.faubel@cuanschutz.edu
Seth Furgeson Seth Furgeson, M.D.
seth.furgeson@cuanschutz.edu

Grayck Eva.jpg
Eva Grayck, M.D.
eva.grayck@cuanschutz.edu
​ Kirk Hansen
Kirk Hansen, Ph.D.
kirk.hansen@cuanschutz.edu
William hiatt
William Hiatt, M.D.
will.hiatt@cpcmed.org
Hopp
Katharina Hopp, Ph.D
katharina.hopp@cuanschutz.edu

Keith Koch
Keith Koch, Ph.D.
keith.koch@cuanschutz.edu​

Tatiana
Tatiana Kutateladze, Ph.D.​tatiana.kutaleladze@cuanschutz.edu

Maggie Lam, Ph.D.
maggie.lam@cuanschutz.edu
McKinsey.png
Timothy A. McKinsey, Ph.D.
timothy.mckinsey@cuanschutz.edu
​ Ram Nagaraj.jpg
Ram H. Nagaraj, Ph.D.
ram.nagaraj@cuanschutz.edu
 ​Nemenoff_Raphael_2010.jpg
Raphael A. Nemenoff, Ph.D.
raphael.nemenoff@cuanschutz.edu
Mark Petrash.jpg
J. Mark Petrash, Ph.D
mark.petrash@cuanschutz.edu
Port.jpg
David Port, Ph.D.
david.port@cuanschutz.edu
Doug Seals
Douglas Seals
seals@colorado.edu
Song.png
Kunhua Song, Ph.D.
kunhua.song@cuanschutz.edu
Soranno.jpg
Danielle Soranno, M.D.
danielle.soranno@cuanschutz.edu
Beth Tamburini
Beth Tamburini, Ph.D.
beth.tamburini@cuanschutz.edu

weiser-evansMary.jpg
Mary Weiser-Evans, Ph.D.
mary.weiser@cuanschutz.edu
Wieland.jpg
Amanda Wieland, M.D.
amanda.weiland@cuanschutz​.edu

​​​​​​