Skip to main content
Sign In
 

Physical Therapy Program


Faculty-Portrait-2012.jpg
Rollup Image
  
  
  
Armstrong, Cindy Johnsoncynthia.armstrong@ucdenver.edu(303) 724-9596
Austin, Jacob
Bade, MichaelMichael.Bade@ucdenver.edu(303) 724-9025
Bookstein, Nancey Johnsonnancey.bookstein@ucdenver.edu(303) 724-9133
Boyles, Robertbboyles@pugetsound.edu(253) 879-3633
Canham, Laralara.canham@ucdenver.edu(303) 724-9135
Christiansen, Corycory.christiansen@ucdenver.edu(303) 724-9101
Dannemiller, Lisalisa.dannemiller@ucdenver.edu(303) 724-9598
Dasgupta,Nehaneha.dasgupta@ucdenver.edu(303) 724-9150
French, Thomasthomas.french@ucdenver.edu(303) 724-3387
Gisbert, Robynrobyn.gisbert@ucdenver.edu(303) 724-9361
Humphrey, Blakeblake.humphrey@ucdenver.edu(303) 724-9143
James, Daviddavid.james@ucdenver.edu(303) 724-8409
Jordan, Sharonsharon.jordan@ucdenver.edu(303) 724-9376
Judd, Danadana.judd@ucdenver.edu(303) 724-9144
Kelly, Vonellevonelle.kelly@ucdenver.edu(303) 724-9334
Knott, Johnjohn.knott@ucdenver.edu(303) 724-8470
Krapfl, Bettibetti.krapfl@ucdenver.edu(303) 724-9135
Kriekels, Wendywendy.kriekels@ucdenver.edu(303) 724-9100
LaPerriere, Kaylakayla.laperriere@ucdenver.edu(303) 724-2878
Malone, Danieldaniel.malone@ucdenver.edu(303) 724-9321
Maluf, Katrinakatrina.maluf@ucdenver.edu(303) 724-9139
McDevitt, Amyamy.mcdevitt@ucdenver.edu(303) 902-3312
Melanson, Edwarded.melanson@ucdenver.edu(303) 724-0935
Mintken, Paulpaul.mintken@ucdenver.edu(303) 724-9545
Myers, Katherinekatherine.myers@ucdenver.edu(303) 724-9103
Nordon-Craft, Amyamy.nordon-craft@ucdenver.edu(303) 724-8433
Page, Robertrobert.page@ucdenver.edu(303) 724-2626
Pascoe, Mikemike.pascoe@ucdenver.edu(303) 724-5978
Rapport, Mary Janemaryjane.rapport@ucdenver.edu(303) 724-9148
Rodriguez, Jennyjenny.rodriguez@ucdenver.edu(303) 724-9136
Sanders, Sharissesharisee.sanders@ucdenver.edu303-724-9592
Sawyer, Ericeric.sawyer@ucdenver.edu(303) 724-9597
Schenkman, Margaretmargaret.schenkman@ucdenver.edu(303) 724-9375
Stelzner, Denisedenise.stelzner@ucdenver.edu(303) 724-9134
Stevens-Lapsley, Jenniferjennifer.stevens-lapsley@ucdenver.edu(303) 724-9170
Struessel, Tamitami.struessel@ucdenver.edu(303) 724-9140
Teel, Marymary.teel@ucdenver.edu(303) 724-9344
Wahlquist, Laurenlauren.wahlquist@ucdenver.edu(303) 724-9144