Skip to main content
Sign In
 

Meet the CAPE Staff


Faculty

  
Name
Description
Elshimaa Basha, MPH, CHSE
CAPE Director
elshimaa.basha@ucdenver.edu | 303-724-1213
Kirsten J. Broadfoot PhD

CAPE Communication Skills Development, Research and Remediation Specialist Associate Professor, Dept of Family Medicine

Simulation Education

  
Name
Description
Donnie Betts, BS
Simulation Education Project Coordinator
donnie.betts@ucdenver.edu | 303-724-8294

Jocelyn Blake, BA
Simulation Education Specialist​
jocelyn.blake@ucdenver.edu | 303-724-8023
Donahue Hayes
Teaching Associates Coordinator​
donahue.hayes@ucdenver.edu | 303-724-1216
Danielle O'Connor, BA
Simulation Education Specialist​
danielle.oconnor@ucdenver.edu | 303-724-1210

Administration

  
Name
Description
Christina,Cass

​Standardized Patient Supervisor

christina.cass@ucdenver.edu

Melissa Giardina, BA
Business Specialist
melissa.giardina@ucdenver.edu | 303-724-7960
David, Jensen

​Standardized Patient Supervisor 

david.jensen@ucdenver.edu

Sara,Miller

​Standardized Patient Supervisor

sara.k.miller@ucdenver.edu



Susan, St. Pierre

​Standardized Patient Supervisors​

susan.stpierre@ucdenver.edu

IT and Sim Technology

  
Name
Description
Larry Armstrong, BS, A+
IT Senior Professional
larry.armstrong@ucdenver.edu | 303-724-8818
Jedidiah Jensen, BA
Simulation Technician​
jedidiah.jensen@ucdenver.edu | 303-724-8821