Skip to main content
Sign In
 

Meet the CAPE Staff


Faculty

  
Name
Description
Elshimaa Basha, MPH, CHSE
CAPE Director
elshimaa.basha@ucdenver.edu | 303-724-1213
Kirsten J. Broadfoot PhD

CAPE Communication Skills Development, Research and Remediation Specialist Associate Professor, Dept of Family Medicine

Educators

  
Name
Description
Donnie Betts, BS
Simulation Education Project Coordinator
donnie.betts@ucdenver.edu | 303-724-8294

Jocelyn Blake, BA
Simulation Education Project Coordinator
jocelyn.blake@ucdenver.edu | 303-724-8023
Donahue Hayes
Simulation Education Project Coordinator
donahue.hayes@ucdenver.edu | 303-724-1216
Jedidiah Jensen, BA
Simulation Education Project Coordinator
jedidiah.jensen@ucdenver.edu | 303-724-8821
Danielle O'Connor, BA
Simulation Education Project Coordinator
danielle.oconnor@ucdenver.edu | 303-724-1210

Administration

  
Name
Description
Larry Armstrong, BS, A+
IT Senior Professional
larry.armstrong@ucdenver.edu | 303-724-8818
Joey Failma, EMT-B
Administrative Assistant
joey.failma@ucdenver.edu | 303-724-0478
Melissa Giardina, BA
Business Specialist
melissa.giardina@ucdenver.edu | 303-724-7960
Carissa Smith, MBA
Administrator
carissa.smith@ucdenver.edu | 303-724-5894