Skip to main content
Sign In
 

Cardiology Clinical and Research Faculty Members


Search by keyword:
Reset

Or view by A-Z:

  
  
  
Contact Information
Abrahams, Barbara MDAssistant Professor of Medicine
Aleong, Ryan MDAssistant Professor of Medicine
Allen, Larry MDAssistant Professor of Medicine
Allian-Sauer, Marybeth MDSenior Instructor of Medicine
Ambardekar, Amrut V. M.D.Instructor
Armstrong, Ehrin MDAssociate Professor of Medicine
Badesch, David MDProfessor of Medicine
Bannister, Roger A., PhDAssistant Professor
Brieke, Andreas MDAssociate Professor
Bristow, Michael MD, PhDProfessor of Medicine
Buttrick, Peter MDDivision Head - Professor of Medicine - S. Gilbert Blount Endowed Chair
Calalb, Mihail PhDInstructor of Medicine
Cantu, Mona MSInstructor of Medicine
Carroll, John MDProfessor of Medicine
Chen, James PhDAssociate Professor of Medicine
Daugherty, Stacie MDAssistant Professor of Medicine
Eckel, Robert MDProfessor of Medicine
Galbo, Maria MSInstructor of Medicine

​Maria.Galbo@ucdenver.edu

Garat - Carter, ChrystelleAssistant Professor - Research

​Chrystelle.Garat@ucdenver.edu

Greyson, Clifford MDAssociate Professor of Medicine
Hammermeister, Karl MDProfessor of Medicine
Hass, Emily MDAssistant Professor of Medicine

​Emily.Hass@dhha.org

Hattler, Brack MDAssociate Professor of Medicine
Havranek, Edward MDProfessor of Medicine
Hergott, Lawrence MDProfessor of Medicine
Hiatt, William MDProfessor of Medicine
Ho, P Michael MD, PhDAssociate Professor of Medicine
Horwitz, Larry MDProfessor of Medicine
Irwin, David PhDAssistant Professor of Medicine
Jeong, Mark MDAssistant Professor of Medicine

​Mark.Jeong@ucdenver.edu

Kao, David MDAssistant Professor of Medicine

​David.Kao@ucdenver.edu

Katz, David MDAssistant Professor of Medicine

​David.Katz@ucdenver.edu

Kay, Joe MDAssociate Professor of Medicine
Keller, Mark MDAssistant Professor of Medicine
Kenny, Cathleen MSInstructor of Medicine
Khanna, Amber D., MDAssistant Professor of Medicine
Kim, Michael S. MDAssistant Professor of Medicine
Kondapalli, Lavanya MDAssistant Professor of Medicine

Lavanya.Kondapalli@ucdenver.edu

Krantz, Mori MDAssociate Professor of Medicine
Leinwand, Leslie PhDProfessor of Medicine
Li, Xiaotao PhDInstructor of Medicine
Lipson Altman, Natasha MDAssistant Professor of Medicine

​Natasha.Lipsonaltman@ucdenver.edu

Long, Carlin MDProfessor of Medicine
Maddox, Thomas MDAssistant Professor of Medicine
Masoudi, Frederick MDAssociate Professor of Medicine
McClory, IngeInstructor of Medicine

​INGE.MCCLORY@UCDENVER.EDU​

McIlvennan, ColleenAssistant Professor of Medicine

​COLLEEN.MCILVENNAN@UCDENVER.EDU​

Mckinsey, Timothy PhDAssociate Professor of Medicine
Messenger, John MDAssociate Professor of Medicine
Mestroni, Luisa MDProfessor of Medicine
Michalek, Julie MSInstructor of Medicine
Miyasaka, Rhonda MDAssistant Professor of Medicine

​RHONDA.MIYASAKA@UCDENVER.EDU​

Moloo, Jamaluddin MDAssistant Professor of Medicine

​Jamaluddin.Moloo@ucdenver.edu

Moore, Russell PhDProfessor of Medicine
Moulton, Karen MDAssistant Professor of Medicine
Nguyen, Duy T. MDAssistant Professor of Medicine
Peters, Laura MSInstructor of Medicine

​Laura.Peters@ucdenver.edu

Peterson, Pamela MDAssistant Professor of Medicine
Port, David PhDProfessor of Medicine

​David.Port@ucdenver.edu

Proenza, Catherine PhDAssistant Professor of Medicine
Quaife, Robert MDAssociate Professor of Medicine
Ream, KarenInstructor of Medicine

​Karen.Ream@ucdenver.edu

Regensteiner, Judith PhDProfessor of Medicine
Resnick, Steve MDAssistant Clinical Professor

​Steven.Resnick@ucdenver.edu

Richardson, Kathryn MSInstructor of Medicine
Rogers, Kevin MD, MSAssistant Professor
Rumsfeld, John MD, PhDAssociate Professor of Medicine
Rutz, Jody MSInstructor of Medicine

​Jody.Rutz@ucdenver.edu

Salcedo, Ernesto MDProfessor of Medicine
Sauer, William MDAssociate Professor of Medicine
Schuller, Joseph L. MDAssistant Professor of Medicine
Schwartz, Gregory MD, PhDProfessor of Medicine
Seals, Douglas PhDProfessor of Medicine
Senger, Joshua MSInstructor of Medicine

​Joshua.Senger@ucdenver.edu

Kunhua Song, Ph.DAssistant Professor of Medicine
Spurck, Patrice MSInstructor of Medicine
Stauffer, Brian MDAssociate Professor, Medicine-Cardiology
Sucharov, Carmen PhDAssociate Professor of Medicine
Taylor, Matthew MD, PhDAssociate Professor of Medicine
Tompkins, Christine MDAssistant Professor of Medicine

​Christine.Tompkins@ucdenver.edu

Tsai, Thomas MDAssistant Professor of Medicine
Tzou, Wendy MDAssistant Professor, Medicine-Cardiology
Varosy, Paul MDAssistant Professor of Medicine
Walker, John PhDAssistant Professor of Medicine
Walker, Lori PhDAssistant Professor of Medicine
Wolfel, Eugene MDProfessor of Medicine
Yeung, Elizabeth MDAssistant Professor of Medicine
​​