Skip to main content
Sign In

The Department of Neurosurgery at the University of Colorado, continues the tradition of excellence outlined in our Mission Statement.

Neurosurgery Banner Image
 

CU Neurosurgery Contact Directory


Cranial Appointments & Referrals:
University of Colorado Hospital
Anschutz Outpatient Pavilion (map)​​
4th Floor, Neuroscience Clinic
1635 Aurora Ct.
Aurora, CO   80045
FAX:      303-724-2300
Phone:   303-724-2305

Brain Tumor Appointments & Referrals:
University of Colorado Hospital
Anschutz Outpatient Pavilion (map)​​
4th Floor, Neuroscience Clinic
1635 Aurora Ct.
Aurora, CO   80045
FAX:      303-724-2300

Phone:   303-724-2305

Functional Appointments & Referrals:
University of Colorado Hospital
Anschutz Outpatient Pavilion (map)​​
4th Floor, Neuroscience Clinic
1635 Aurora Ct.
Aurora, CO   80045
FAX:      303-724-2300
Phone:   303-724-2305

Cerebrovascular Appointments & Referrals:
University of Colorado Hospital
Leprino Building (map)​​
12401 E 17th Ave, 3rd Floor
Aurora, CO   80045
FAX:      303-724-2300
Phone:   303-724-2305

Spine Appointments & Referrals:
University of Colorado Hospital
Anschutz Inpatient Pavilion (map)​​
1st Floor, Spine Center
12605 E 16th Avenue
Aurora, CO   80045
FAX:      720-848-2019
Phone:   720-848-1980

Department Information:
CU Department of Neurosurgery
12631 E. 17th Ave., C307
Aurora CO  80045
303-724-2305
cuneurosurgery@ucdenver.edu

Kevin O. Lillehei, M.D.
Chair, Dept. of Neurosurgery
303-724-2280

kevin.lillehei@ucdenver.edu

 

Robert E. Breeze, M.D.
Vice Chair, Dept. of Neurosurgery
303-724-2291
robert.breeze@ucdenver.edu

Residency Program:
Kerry Brega, M.D.
Residency Program Director
Neurosurgery Residency Program
303-724-2302
kerry.brega@ucdenver.edu

Kathryn Beauchamp, M.D.
Deputy Residency Program Director
Neurosurgery Residency Program
303-724-2302
kathryn.beauchamp@ucdenver.edu

Krystin Martinez  
Residency Coordinator
303-724-2302
krystin.martinez@ucdenver.edu

 

Neurosurgery Staff Phone Directory
(requires log-in use university\username then password)