Skip to main content
Sign In
 

CU Neurosurgery Contact Directory

1-855-CUBRAIN (855-282-7246) or 1-855-CUSPINE (855-287-7463)


Appointments & Referrals:
University of Colorado Hospital
Anschutz Outpatient Pavilion
4th Floor, Neuroscience Clinic
1635 Aurora Ct.
Aurora, CO   80045
FAX:      303-724-2300
Phone:   303-724-2305

Department Information:
CU Department of Neurosurgery
12631 E. 17th Ave., C307
Aurora CO  80045
303-724-2305
cuneurosurgery@ucdenver.edu

Kevin O. Lillehei, M.D.
Chair, Dept. of Neurosurgery
303-724-2280

kevin.lillehei@ucdenver.edu

Robert E. Breeze, M.D.
Vice Chair, Dept. of Neurosurgery
303-724-2291
robert.breeze@ucdenver.edu

Residency Program:
Kerry Brega, M.D.
Residency Program Director
Neurosurgery Residency Program
303-724-2302
kerry.brega@ucdenver.edu

Kathryn Beauchamp, M.D.
Deputy Residency Program Director
Neurosurgery Residency Program
303-724-2302
kathryn.beauchamp@ucdenver.edu

Krystin Martinez  
Residency Coordinator
303-724-2302
krystin.martinez@ucdenver.edu

 

Neurosurgery Staff Phone Directory
(requires log-in use university\username then password)