Skip to main content
Sign In

Department of Radiology

Radiology Banner Image

Contact Us

University of Colorado Hospital
Anschutz Outpatient Pavilion
Department of Radiology
1635 Aurora Court
Aurora, CO 80045

General Radiology: 720-848-1114
CT: 720-848-1162
IR: 720-848-7440
Mammo: 720-848-1030
MRI: 720-848-1160
Nuc Med (PET/DEXA): 720-848-1200
Ultrasound: 720-848-1860 

Education & Residency Coordinator:
Tina Kutsuma
Phone:  303-724-1980
Fax: 303-724-1983
Fellowship Coordinator:
Andrea Garbrecht
Phone:  303-724-8882
Fax: 303-724-1983
Medical Student Coordinator:
Katelynn Weber
Phone:  303-724-1989

Fax: 303-724-1983
Mailing Address:
University of Colorado Denver School of Medicine
Department of Radiology, Academic Division
12631 E. 17th Avenue, MS 8200
Aurora, CO 80045
Medical Director
Elizabeth Stamm, MD, Associate Professor 
Sonography Program Director
Phone: 720-848-1872
Department of Ultrasound
University of Colorado Hospital, F-720
1635 Aurora Court
Aurora, CO 80045
This program is accredited through the Commission of Accreditation of Allied Health Education Programs CAAHEP.
Research Administrator
Patricia Nash, MS
Department of Radiology
Phone: 720-848-6610
Fax: 720-848-7315
Michelle Carr
Clinical Research Manager 
Department of Radiology
Fax: 720-848-7315
Clinical Research Coordinator 
Department of Radiology
Fax: 720-848-7315
Professional Research Assistant 
Department of Radiology
Fax: 720-848-6618
Radiology Research Mailing Address:
University of Colorado Denver
Leprino Building
Department of Radiology, L954
12401 E. 17th Ave
Aurora, CO 80045
Gerald Dodd, III,M.D. - Chairman, Department of Radiology
Mehul Lakhani - Director of Finance & Administration
Cindy Mansfield - HR & Finance Administrator
Beth Kujawski - Manager of Clinical Operations
Karen Kimes - Senior Business Services Professional 
Jared Perry - Communications Specialist
Nancy Austin - Executive Assistant
Tamme Marshall - Administrative Assistant
Phyllis Griffith - Administrative Assistant
Tina Kutsuma - Education & Residency Program Coordinator
Katelynn Weber - Medical Student Coordinator
Andrea Garbrecht - Fellowship Coordinator
Patricia Nash - Research Administrator
Michelle Carr - Manager of Clinical Research
Phillip Mahoney - Professional Research Assistant
Kelley McHale - Network Administrator