Skip to main content
Sign In

You have reached the Web site for the Department of Pathology at the University of Colorado Denver.

Pathology Banner Image

Residents And Fellows

2016-2017 Current Residents

                                                                   First Year

Jenna Bod​mer, MD​

Silvia Crapo, MD​

Sarah Donnell, MD​

Lucy Jager, MD​

Sterling McLaren, MD

Olumide Odeyemi, MD​

                                                                 Second Year

Caleb Graham, MD​

Ashley Greer, MD​

Colleen Klein, MD

Sammie Roberts, MD​

Chase Robinson, MD​
Theodore Schultheiss, MD

Nick Willard, DO​

                                                                    Third Year

Jamie E. Kallan, MD

Kaleigh E. Lindholm, MD

Nerissa A. Moore, MD​

Lindsey M. Westbrook MD​​

                                                                   Fourth Year

John J. Evans, MD​

Patrick R. Mann, MD​

Luke J. Plumier, MD​

Megan E. Quinn, MD​

Abby M. Richmond, MD

Chad M. Vanderbilt, MD

David P. Wang, MD
(Chief Resident)

Adam C. Wilberger, MD​​
(Chief Resident)

2016-2017 Current Fellows

Cytopathology Fellowship

Summer Blount, MD

Dermatopathology Fellowship

Neda Black, MD​​ 

Dermatopathology Fellowship

Brandon McNally, MD 

Forensic Pathology Fellowship

Andrew Hanosh, MD

Hematology Pathology


Virgina Knez, MD​

Pediatric Pathology Fellowship

Damon Olson, MD 

Surgical Pathology Fellowship

Lian Zhang, MB, MSc, PhD​