Skip to main content
Sign In

Assessment Committees

Schedule and Committee Members

The CU Denver and CU Anschutz assessment committees are composed of faculty or administrative representatives from each of the schools / colleges on that campus. The committees help set policies, guide the Director of Assessment on assessment-related issues, and inform their school and college colleagues about assessment requirements and issues. The committees typical meet several times during the academic year. ​​



 Schedules, Agendas & Committee Members


 CU Denver Assessment Committee - 2017/2018

​Name ​School / College
Dawn Gregg ​Business School
​Andrea Falcone ​Auraria Library
Sam McGuire College of Arts and Media
​Lori Catalano ​College of Architecture and Planning
​Craig Lanning ​College of Engineering and Applied Sciences
​Rich Allen ​College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
​Julie O'Brian ​School of Education and Human Development
Sheila Huss ​School of Public Affairs
​Kenneth Wolf ​Director of Assessment, Committee Chair

 CU Denver Schedule & Agendas 2017/2018

​Date ​Time ​Location ​​Agenda
April 3, 2017 
​L​SC, 14th Floor Alumni Conference Room​
​ ​
Feb. 6, 2017 11:30am-1:00pm ​L​SC, 14th Floor Alumni Conference Room​







© The Regents of the University of Colorado, a body corporate. All rights reserved.

Accredited by the Higher Learning Commission. All trademarks are registered property of the University. Used by permission only.