Skip to main content
Sign In

2018 PDRD Planning Committee

These are the postdocs putting together this year's PDRD:​​

Lina Cheuy

Jillian Daigneault
Matt Davidson
Erin Golden
Hannah Hathaway
Natalie Hohos
Amanda Jones
Walter Knight
Jennifer Major
Valerie Minarchick
Nabanita Murkherjee
Rwik Sen
Michelle Williams 

This event would not be possible without the help, support, and advice from Bruce Mandt, Susan Nagel, and Pat Goggans.

© The Regents of the University of Colorado, a body corporate. All rights reserved.

Accredited by the Higher Learning Commission. All trademarks are registered property of the University. Used by permission only.