Skip to main content
Sign In


Concert Violin, Gregory Walker

George Walker Violin Sonata No.2

Electric Vivaldi
Antonio Vivaldi's Four Seasons
with the Boulder Philharmonic Orchestra
(Newport Classic)

Orchestral Works
George Walker Poeme for Violin and Orchestra

George Walker, 1996 Pulitzer Prize Winner
George Walker Violin Sonata No.1

Chamber Music
George Walker Violin Sonata No.1

George Walker: Great American Orchestral Music, Vol. 2
George Walker Violin Concerto

Kaleidoscope: The Music of African-American Women
with Helen Walker-Hill

© The Regents of the University of Colorado, a body corporate. All rights reserved.

Accredited by the Higher Learning Commission. All trademarks are registered property of the University. Used by permission only.