

# Graduate School

UNIVERSITY OF COLORADO
ANSCHUTZ MEDICAL CAMPUS

# 2023 THREE MINUTE THESIS COMPETITION

## **Program Schedule**

Welcome

Keynote Speaker Dr. Samuel Ramsey

Competition

People's Choice Vote

**Point Tabulations** 

**Awards Ceremony** 



### **COMPETITORS**

Laurie Lyon Microbiology

Nasha Minerys Rios-Guzman Immunology

> Kaylee Mickens Microbiology

Natasia Paukovich Molecular Biology

Destiny DeNicola Molecular Biology

Abbigayl Burtis Molecular Biology

Gabrielle Vragel Microbiology

Abigail Mumme-Monheit Cells, Stem Cells, and Development

Obed Ofori Nyarko Integrated Physiology

> Petra Dahms Cancer Biology

Madeline Akbari *Microbiology* 

### **Judges**

Megan Lane

Erin Golden, PhD

Gali Baler, PhD

Communications Director for Research

Director, Office of Undergraduate Research & Creative Activities Director of Strategy & Operations, CU Innovations

Neil Krauss, MSF, MA

Assistant Vice Chancellor of Initiatives and Community Engagement

Amy Gannon

Associate Vice Chancellor, Financial Services & Controller