Benefits

Center for NeuroScience


First NameLast NameEmailAcademic DepartmentFaculty or Lab Website

Maheen

Abidi

maheen.abidi@cuanschutz.edu

Medicine

 

Aviva

Abosch

aviva.abosch@ucdenver.edu

Neurology; Neurosurgery

 

Jared

Ahrendsen

jared.ahrendsen@ucdenver.edu

Cell and Developmental Biology

 

Allyson

Alexander

allyson.alexander@childrenscolorado.org

Neurosurgery

 

Thomas

Anchordoquy

tom.anchordoquy@ucdenver.edu

 

university webpage

Bruce

Appel

bruce.appel@ucdenver.edu

Pediatrics

Appel Faculty Profile

Jennifer

Armstrong-Wells

jennifer.armstrong-wells@ucdenver.edu

Pediatrics

UCD Hemophilia and Thrombosis Center, "research home"

Kristin

Artinger

kristin.artinger@ucdenver.edu

 

https://www.ucdenver.edu/academics/colleges/dentalmedicine/FacultyResources/FacultyDirectory/Pages/ArtingerKristin.aspx

Serapio

Baca

serapio.baca@ucdenver.edu

 

http://serapiobaca.org

Serapio

Baca

serapio.baca@ucdenver.edu

Neurology

https://www.ucdenver.edu/academics/colleges/pharmacy/Departments/PharmaceuticalSciences/DOPSFaculty/A-G/Pages/Serapio-Baca,-PhD.aspx

Ryan

Bachtell

Ryan.Bachtell@Colorado.edu

 

Bachtell Laboratory

Nicholas

Baird

nicholas.baird@ucdenver.edu

Neurology

 

John

Bankston

john.bankston@ucdenver.edu

Physiology and Biophysics

Bankston Lab Website

Roger

Bannister

roger.bannister@ucdenver.edu

Medicine

Bannister Lab

James

Bardill

james.bardill@ucdenver.edu

 

Translational Biomaterials Research Laboratory

Linda

Barlow

linda.barlow@ucdenver.edu

Cell and Developmental Biology

Faculty Bio

Ryan

Bates

bates@proteinfolding.net

Toxicology

LinkedIn Profile

Emily

Bates

Emily.Bates@UCDenver.edu

Pediatrics

https://www.ucdenver.edu/academics/colleges/medicalschool/departments/pediatrics/subs/DevelopmentalBiology/researchlabs/Pages/Emily-Bates.aspx

K. Ulrich ("Ulli")

Bayer

ulli.bayer@ucdenver.edu

Pharmacology

Faculty Bio

J. David

Beckham

david.beckham@ucdenver.edu

Microbiology; Medicine; Neurology

 

Jaime

Belkind-Gerson

jaime.belkind-gerson@ucdenver.edu

Pediatrics

Peds GI

Tim

Benke

tim.benke@ucdenver.edu

Pharmacology; Neurology; Pediatrics

Faculty Bio

Jeffrey

Bennett

jeffrey.bennett@ucdenver.edu

Neurology; Opthamology

Faculty Bio

Thomas

Beresford

thomas.beresford@ucdenver.edu

Psychiatry

 

Jean

Berliner

Jean.berliner@ucdenver.edu

 

Human Performance Lab under Margaret Schenkman

Brian

Berman

brian.berman@ucdenver.edu

Neurology

 

Timothy

Bernard

timothy.bernard@childrenscolorado.org

Pediatrics

 

Bill

Betz

bill.betz@ucdenver.edu

Physiology and Biophysiology

 

Marius

Birlea

Marius.BIrlea@ucdenver.edu

Neurology

 

Sondra

Bland

sondra.bland@ucdenver.edu

 

Faculty Bio

Richard

Boada

richard.boada@childrenscolorado.org

Pediatrics

 

Lisa

Brenner

lisa.2.brenner@ucdenver.edu

 

VHA Rocky Mountain MIRECC

Amy

Brooks-Kayal

Amy.Brooks-Kayal@childrenscolorado.org

Neurology; Pediatrics

 

Laura

Brown

laura.brown@ucdenver.edu

Pediatrics

 

Mesha-Gay

Brown

mesha-gay.brown@ucdenver.edu

Neurology

Faculty Websity, Department of Neurology, Mesha-Gay Brown

Angela

Bryan

angela.bryan@colorado.edu

 

CU Change Lab

Joseph

Brzezinski

joseph.brzezinski@ucdenver.edu

Opthamology

Brzezinski Lab

Mark

Burgoon

mark.burgoon@ucdenver.edu

Neurology

 

Ellen

Burnham

ellen.burnham@ucdenver.edu

Medicine

Biorepository of Human Subjects Samples and Data

Nicolas

Busquet

nicolas.busquet@ucdenver.edu

Cell and Developmental Biology; Pediatrics

Animal Behavior Core Website

Kevin

Chapman

kevin.chapman@childrenscolorado.org

Neurology; Pediatrics

 

Mair

Churchill

mair.churchill@ucdenver.edu

Pharmacology

Pharmacology Faculty Homepage

Mair

Churchill-l

mair.churchill@ucdenver.edu

 

 

Diana

Cittelly

diana.cittelly@ucdenver.edu

Pathology

 

Amy

Clevenger

amy.clevenger@ucdenver.edu

Pediatrics

 

Randall

Cohrs

randall.cohrs@ucdenver.edu

 

Faculty Bio

Maria

Contreras Zarate

maria.contreraszarate@ucdenver.edu

Pathology

 

Christina

Coughlan

ccoughla@me.com

Cell and Developmental Biology

 

Alexis

Cralley

alexis.cralley@dhha.org

 

 

Ivelisse

Cruz-Torres

ivelisse.cruz-torres@ucdenver.edu

Pharmacology

 

Deana

Davalos

Davalos@Colostate.Edu

 

http://www.davaloslab.org/

Rachel

Davis

Rachel.davis@ucdenver.edu

Psychiatry

 

Mark

Dell'Acqua

Mark.DellAcqua@ucdenver.edu

Pharmacology

Faculty Bio

Daniel

Denman

daniel.denman@ucdenver.edu

Physiology and Biophysics

Denman Lab Website

Colleen

Dingmann

colleen.dingmann@ucdenver.edu

Anesthesiology

 

Kalen

Dionne

Kalen.Dionne@UCDenver.edu

 

Tyler Lab Website

Caleb

Doll

caleb.doll@ucdenver.edu

Pediatrics

 

Kathleen

Dorris

kathleen.dorris@childrenscolorado.org

Neurooncology (TCH); Pediatrics

 

Cornelia

Drees

cornelia.drees@ucdenver.edu

Neurology

Faculty Websity, Department of Neurology, Cornelia Drees

Yiping

Du

yiping.du@ucdenver.edu

Psychiatry

 

Robert

Eckel

Robert.eckel@ucdenver.edu

Medicine

 

Tobias

Eckle

tobias.eckle@ucdenver.edu

Anesthesiology

https://www.ucdenver.edu/academics/colleges/medicalschool/departments/Anesthesiology/Research/labfacilities/LiCHTLab/Pages/default.aspx

Tatiana

Eliseeva

tatiana.eliseeva@ucdenver.edu

Opthamology

 

Roger

Enoka

enoka@colorado.edu

 

Faculty Bio

Christopher

Evans

christopher.evans@ucdenver.edu

Immunology; Medicine

 

Thomas

Evans

tom.evans@ucdenver.edu

Cell and Developmental Biology

Control and functions of RNA-protein complexes in development

Gidon

Felsen

gidon.felsen@ucdenver.edu

Physiology and Biophysiology

Faculty Bio

Jacqueline

Figueroa

tamashii@nmsu.edu

 

 

Thomas

Finger

tom.finger@ucdenver.edu

Cell and Developmental Biology

Faculty Bio

Brett

Fling

brett.fling@colostate.edu

 

Sensorimotor Neuroimaging Laboratory Website

Christopher

Ford

christopher.ford@ucdenver.edu

Pharmacology

Christopher Ford LAb

Carol

Foster

carol.foster@ucdenver.edu

Otolaryngology

 

Jeanelle

France

Jeanelle.France@Colorado.edu

 

 

Santos

Franco

santos.franco@ucdenver.edu

Pediatrics

Franco Lab

Curt

Freed

curt.freed@ucdenver.edu

Pharmacology; Medicine; Neurology; Neurosurgery

Faculty Bio

Josi

Gabaldon

jgarbald@nmsu.edu

 

 

Renata

Gallagher

renata.gallagher@childrenscolorado.org

 

 

Judith

Gault

judith.gault@ucdenver.edu

Neurosurgery; Psychiatry

 

Debashis

Ghosh

debashis.ghosh@ucdenver.edu

 

http://works.bepress.com/debashis_ghosh/

Debashis

Ghosh

debashis.ghosh@ucdenver.edu

 

https://profiles.ucdenver.edu/display/7400934

Ahmed

Gilani

ahmed.gilani@ucdenver.edu

Pathology

 

Jennifer

Gile

Jennifer.Gile@ucdenver.edu

Anesthesiology

 

Erin

Golden

erin.golden@ucdenver.edu

Cell and Developmental Biology

 

Michael

Graner

michael.graner@ucdenver.edu

Neurosurgery

Neurosurgery Research Neural Tissue Bank

Adam

Green

adam.green@ucdenver.edu

Pediatrics

Green Lab website

Nathaniel

Greene

nathaniel.greene@ucdenver.edu

Physiology and Biophysics

 

Meenal

Gupta

meenal.gupta@ucdenver.edu

 

Department website

Danielle

Harlow

danielle.harlow@ucdenver.edu

Cell and Developmental Biology

 

Jeffrey

Hebert

Jeffrey.Hebert@ucdenver.edu

Neurology

Faculty Bio

Paco

Herson

paco.herson@ucdenver.edu

Anesthesiology

 

Patricia

Heyn

Patricia.Heyn@ucdenver.edu

 

Faculty Research Interests

Paula

Hoffman

Paula.Hoffman@ucdenver.edu

Pharmacology

https://www.ucdenver.edu/academics/colleges/medicalschool/departments/Pharmacology/Pages/pharmacology.aspx

Kristy

Howell

kristy.howell@ucdenver.edu

Psychiatry

 

Mingxia

Huang

mingxia.huang@ucdenver.edu

Biochemistry and Molecular Genetics

 

Ethan

Hughes

ethan.hughes@ucdenver.edu

Cell and Developmental Biology

 

Molly

Huntsman

molly.huntsman@ucdenver.edu

Pediatrics

https://www.ucdenver.edu/academics/colleges/pharmacy/Departments/PharmaceuticalSciences/DOPSFaculty/Pages/HuntsmanMollyPhD.aspx

Rashad

Hussain

rashad.hussain@ucdenver.edu

Cell and Developmental Biology

Cell and Developmental Biology

Leila

Jackson

leila.jackson@ucdenver.edu

Neurology

Faculty website

Vesna

Jevtovic-Todorovic

vesna.jevtovic-todorovic@ucdenver.edu

Anesthesiology

 

Linda

Johnson

Linda.k.johnson@ucdenver.edu

Pathology

 

Charuta

Joshi

charuta.joshi@childrenscolorado.org

Pediatrics

 

Harald

Junge

Harald.Junge@colorado.edu

 

http://mcdb.colorado.edu/directory/junge_h.html

Jonathon

Keeney

jonathon.keeney@gmail.com

Biochemistry and Molecular Genetics; Cell and Developmental Biology

Sikela Lab Website

Christopher

Kennel

ckennel@gmail.com

Neurology

 

Sue

Kinnamon

sue.kinnamon@ucdenver.edu

 

Faculty Bio

Achim

Klug

achim.klug@ucdenver.edu

Physiology and Biophysiology

Faculty Bio

Peter

Koch

Peter.Koch@ucdenver.edu

Cell and Developmental Biology

Faculty Bio

Uday

Kompella

Uday.Kompella@UCDENVER.EDU

 

Nanomedicine and Drug Delivery Laboratory

Eugene

Kronberg

eugene.kronberg@ucdenver.edu

Psychiatry

MEG Lab Website

Lisa

Kurth

Lisa.Kurth@ucdenver.edu

Pediatrics

 

Tatiana

Kutateladze

Tatiana.Kutateladze@ucdenver.edu

Pharmacology

Faculty Bio

Katherine

Lee

Katherine.S.Lee@ucdenver.edu

Pediatrics

 

Maureen

Leehey

Maureen.Leehey@ucdenver.edu

Neurology

Faculty Bio

Kristina

Legget

Kristina.Legget@ucdenver.edu

Psychiatry

 

Jennifer

Libby

jennifer.libby@ucdenver.edu

Cell and Developmental Biology

 

Daniel

Lindberg

daniel.lindberg@ucdenver.edu

 

 

Changwei

Liu

changwei.liu@ucdenver.edu

Biochemistry and Molecular Genetics

Faculty Bio

Sandra

Logue

sandra.logue@ucdenver.edu

Neurology

 

Christopher

Lowry

christopher.lowry@colorado.edu

 

Dr. Lowry's Faculty website

Catherine

Lozupond

catherine.lozupone@ucdenver.edu

Medicine

Lozupone laboratory

Robert

Maclaren

rob.maclaren@ucdenver.edu

 

 

Ravi

Mahalingam

ravi.mahalingam@ucdenver.edu

Neurology

Faculty Bio

Keeran

Maharajh

keeran.maharajh@ucdenver.edu

Psychiatry

 

Steven

Maier

Steve.Maier@colorado.edu

 

 

Matt

Malcolm

matt.malcolm@colostate.edu

 

Integrative Rehabilitation Laboratory

Jessica

Malmberg

jessica.malmberg@childrenscolorado.org

Psychiatry

 

Diane

Marichez

diane.marichez.pro@gmail.com

Rehabilitation (TCH)

 

Ryan

Marker

ryan.marker@ucdenver.edu

 

Applied Neuromuscular Physiology Lab

Omid

Masihzadeh

omid.masihzadeh@ucdenver.edu

Opthamology

 

Elizabeth

McCullagh

elizabeth.mccullagh@ucdenver.edu

Physiology and Biophysics

https://www.ucdenver.edu/academics/colleges/medicalschool/departments/physiology/faculty/Pages/Klug.aspx

Danielle

McDermott

danielle.mcdermott@ucdenver.edu

Neurology

Faculty Websity, Department of Neurology, Danielle McDermott

Frances

Meredith

frances.meredith@ucdenver.edu

Otolaryngology

 

Michael

Mesches

michael.mesches@ucdenver.edu

Pediatrics

Animal Behavior Core Website

Luisa

Mestroni

luisa.mestroni@ucdenver.edu

Medicine

 

Crystal

Minjarez

crystal.minjarez@ucdenver.edu

Anesthesiology

 

Danae

Mitchell

danae.mitchell@ucdenver.edu

 

 

Makoto

Miyazaki

Makoto.Miyazaki@ucdenver.edu

Medicine

https://www.ucdenver.edu/academics/colleges/medicalschool/departments/medicine/renal/research/Pages/MiyazakiLab.aspx

zeinab

mohammadi

ZEINAB.MOHAMMADI@UCDENVER.EDU

 

 

Brianne

Mohl

brianne.mohl@ucdenver.edu

 

 

radu

moldovan

radu.moldovan@ucdenver.edu

Pharmacology

Advanved Light Microscopy Core

Jeffrey

Moore

jeffrey.moore@ucdenver.edu

Cell and Developmental Biology

http://www.moorelabcu.org/

Benjamin

Mullin

benjamin.mullin@ucdenver.edu

Psychiatry

 

Jonathan

Murphy

jonathan.murphy@ucdenver.edu

Pharmacology

 

Maria

Nagel

maria.nagel@ucdenver.edu

Neurology

Faculty Bio

Alex

Napolitan

alna1275@colorado.edu

 

 

Lee

Niswander

lee.niswander@ucdenver.edu

Pediatrics

Lab website

Douglas

Novins

douglas.novins@ucdenver.edu

Psychiatry

 

Steve

Ojemann

steven.ojemann@ucdenver.edu

Neurosurgery

I'm engaged in the identification and characterization of neurophysiological biomarkers of brain disorders

William

Old

william.old@colorado.edu

 

https://mcdb.colorado.edu/labs/old/join.html

Eugenia

Olesnicky Killian

eugenia.killian@uccs.edu

 

faculty website

Amber

Olson

amber.olson@ucdenver.edu

 

 

Jeffrey

Olson

jeffrey.olson@ucdenver.edu

Opthamology

 

James

Orfila

James.orfila@ucdenver.edu

Anesthesiology

 

David

Ormond

david.ormond@ucdenver.edu

Neurosurgery

https://www.ucdenver.edu/academics/colleges/medicalschool/departments/Neurosurgery/Pages/Neurosurgery.aspx

Chad

Osterlund

chad.osterlund@colorado.edu

 

Neuroendocrinology Laboratory

Gregory

Owens

greg.owens@ucdenver.edu

Neurology

 

Veronica

Parra

Veronica.Parramendoza@gmail.com

 

 

Manisha

Patel

manisha.patel@ucdenver.edu

 

Faculty Bio

Clare

Paterson

clare.paterson@ucdenver.edu

Psychiatry

Faculty Bio

Victoria

Pelak

victoria.pelak@ucdenver.edu

Neurology

Faculty Bio Page

Brisa

Pena

Brisa.Penacastellanos@ucdenver.edu

Medicine

 

Anthony

Peng

anthony.peng@ucdenver.edu

Physiology and Biophysics

 

Abigail

Person

abigail.person@ucdenver.edu

Physiology and Biophysics

Departmental Website

Jamie

Peters

JAMIE.L.PETERS@UCDENVER.EDU

Pharmacology; Anesthesiology

Basic neuroscience research using neuropharmacology, optogenetics, chemogenetics, and behavior to study the mechanisms of extinction memory and relapse in animal models of addiction.‚Äč

Alon

Poleg-Polsky

ALON.POLEG-POLSKY@UCDENVER.EDU

Physiology and Biophysics

https://www.ucdenver.edu/academics/colleges/medicalschool/departments/physiology/faculty/Pages/Alon-Poleg-Polsky.aspx

Huntington

Potter

huntington.potter@ucdenver.edu

Neurology

 

Peter

Pressman

peter.pressman@ucdenver.edu

Neurology

 

Cathy

Proenza

catherine.proenza@ucdenver.edu

Physiology and Biophysiology; Medicine

 

Subbiah

Pugazhenthi

subbiah.pugazhenthi@ucdenver.edu

Medicine

 

Eamon

Quick

eamon.quick@ucdenver.edu

 

 

Anita

Quintana

anita.quintana@ucdenver.edu

Pediatrics; Psychiatry

 

Richard

Radcliffe

richard.radcliffe@ucdenver.edu

 

Faculty Bio

Daniel

Ramirez-Gordillo

neuroglialneurons@gmail.com

Cell and Developmental Biology

 

Yogendra

Raol

Yogendra.Raol@UCdenver.edu

Neurology; Pediatrics

http://www.cudoctors.com/find-a-doctor/profile/?providerID=3736&keywords=Yogendra%20Raol

Katie

Rennie

katie.rennie@ucdenver.edu

Otolaryngology

Faculty Bio

John

Repine

John.repine@ucdenver.edu

Medicine

 

Marino

Resendiz

marino.resendiz@ucdenver.edu

 

We use bio-organic techniques to learn how RNA and damaged RNA are involved in the development of disease.

Angie

Ribera

angie.ribera@ucdenver.edu

Physiology and Biophysiology

Faculty Bio

Megan

Rich

megan.rich@ucdenver.edu

Immunology

Investigate the over-activation of the immune respose following traumatic brain injury and its role in the delayed secondary neuropathologies

Steven

Ringel

steven.ringel@ucdenver.edu

Neurology

 

James

Roede

james.roede@ucdenver.edu

 

 

David

Root

david.root@colorado.edu

 

Root Lab

Ernesto

Salcedo

ernesto.salcedo@ucdenver.edu

Cell and Developmental Biology

Faculty Bio Page

Angelo

Sambunaris

a.sambunaris@atlanta-institute.com

 

 

William

Sather

William.Sather@UCDenver.edu

Pharmacology

Faculty Bio Page

Andrew

Scallon

andrew.scallon@ucdenver.edu

Physiology and Biophysics

Optogenetics and Neural Engineering Core

Margaret

Schenkman

margaret.schenkman@ucdenver.edu

 

Web address for the Human Performance Lab within the Physical Therapy Program in the Dept. of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

Eric

Schmidt

eric.schmidt@ucdenver.edu

Medicine

 

Jill

Schofield

jill.schofield@ucdenver.edu

Immunology; Medicine

 

Nathan

Schoppa

Nathan.schoppa@ucdenver.edu

Physiology and Biophysiology

Faculty Bio

Natalie

Serkova

Natalie.Serkova@UCDenver.edu

Anesthesiology

Colorado Animal Imaging Shared Resources/ Serkova's Core

Tamim

Shaikh

tamim.shaikh@ucdenver.edu

Biochemistry and Molecular Genetics; Pediatrics

Faculty Bio

Douglas

Shepherd

douglas.shepherd@ucdenver.edu

Pediatrics

 

Julie

Siegenthaler

julie.siegenthaler@ucdenver.edu

Pediatrics

 

James

Sikela

james.sikela@ucdenver.edu

Biochemistry and Molecular Genetics

The Sikela Lab

Dmitri

Simberg

dmitri.simberg@ucdenver.edu

 

https://www.ucdenver.edu/academics/colleges/pharmacy/Departments/PharmaceuticalSciences/DOPSFaculty/Pages/SimbergDmitriPhD.aspx

Celia

Sladek

celia.sladek@ucdenver.edu

Physiology and Biophysiology

Faculty Bio

John

Sladek

john.sladek@ucdenver.edu

Neurology; Pediatrics

Faculty Bio

Mycroft

Smith

mycroft.smith@ucdenver.edu

Psychiatry

 

Katharine

Smith

katharine.r.smith@ucdenver.edu

 

https://www.ucdenver.edu/academics/colleges/medicalschool/departments/Pharmacology/faculty/Pages/smith.aspx

First NameLast NameEmailAcademic DepartmentFaculty or Lab Website

Zhilin

Song

zhilin.song@ucdenver.edu

Physiology and Biophysics

 

Nicholas

Stence

nicholas.stence@childrenscolorado.org

 

 

Karen

Stevens

karen.stevens@ucdenver.edu

Psychiatry

full faculty of the department of psychiatry

Jerry

Stitzel

stitzel@colorado.edu

 

Jerry Stitzel Faculty Website

Joel

Stoddard

joel.stoddard@ucdenver.edu

Psychiatry

Faculty page. Lab page coming soon. I keep Google Scholar up to date and without fluff.

Leslie

Stone-Roy

Leslie.Stone-Roy@ColoState.EDU

 

faculty page College of Veterinary Medicine and Biomedical Sciences

Laura

Strom

laura.strom@ucdenver.edu

Neurology

Faculty Bio

Mike

Swanson

mike.swanson@ucdenver.edu

Pediatrics

Mike Swanson Profile

Jody

Tanabe

JODY.TANABE@UCDENVER.EDU

 

 

Tamara

Terzian

Tamara.Terzian@ucdenver.edu

 

https://www.ucdenver.edu/academics/colleges/medicalschool/centers/StemCell/Faculty/Pages/Tamara-Terzian.aspx

John

Thompson

john.a.thompson@ucdenver.edu

Neurosurgery

 

Slobodan

Todorovic

slobodan.todorovic@ucdenver.edu

Anesthesiology

 

Daniel

Tollin

daniel.tollin@ucdenver.edu

Physiology and Biophysiology; Otolaryngology

Faculty Bio

Jason

Tregellas

jason.tregellas@ucdenver.edu

Psychiatry

 

Ming-Feng

Tsai

ming-feng.tsai@ucdenver.edu

Physiology and Biophysics

 

Kenneth

Tyler

ken.tyler@ucdenver.edu

Neurology

Faculty Bio

Kristin

Uhler

kristin.uhler@ucdenver.edu

 

 

Racquel

Valadez

rvaladez@uccs.edu

 

 

Johan

Van Hove

Johan.Vanhove@ucdenver.edu

Pediatrics

Faculty Bio

Irving

Vega

irvingvega@gmail.com

 

Website

Natalia

Vergara

natalia.vergara@ucdenver.edu

Opthamology

Lab website

Natalia

Vergara

natalia.vergara@ucdenver.edu

Opthamology

Lab website

Timothy

Vollmer

timothy.vollmer@ucdenver.edu

Neurology

MS Center

David

Wagner

david.wagner@ucdenver.edu

Medicine

Faculty Bio

Linda

Watkins

linda.watkins@colorado.edu

 

Maier-Watkins lab website

Cristin

Welle

cristin.welle@ucdenver.edu

Neurosurgery

 

Margaret

Wierman

margaret.wierman@ucdenver.edu

Medicine

 

Lisa

Wilson

lisa.wilson@ucdenver.edu

Psychiatry

 

Andrew

Winkler

Andrew.Winkler@UCDenver.edu

Otolaryngology

Visage Center

Kelly

Wolfe

kelly.wolfe@childrenscolorado.org

Pediatrics

 

Jonathan

Woodcock

jonathan.woodcock@ucdenver.edu

Neurology

 

Dorothy

Yamamoto

dorothy.yamamoto@ucdenver.edu

 

 

Adel

Younoszai

Adel.younoszai@childrenscolorado.org

Pediatrics

 

Mark

Zabel

mark.zabel@colostate.edu

Immunology; Microbiology; Pathology

Prion Research Center

Joel

Zylberberg

joel.zylberberg@ucdenver.edu

Physiology and Biophysics