Skip to main content
Sign In
 

Distance Degrees and Programs Office

Contact Us


The Distance Degrees and Programs office administers the following programs:


Contact Information - We’re always interested to hear from prospective and currently enrolled students!

Distance Degrees and Programs Office
Skaggs School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences
12850 E. Montview Blvd., Room V20-1116
Aurora, CO 80045
Mail Stop (C238-V20)

Email: Pharmacy.Online@cuanschutz.edu

Office Phone Number: 303-724-3582
Office Fax Number: 303-724-3732


Shaun Ellen Gleason, PharmD, MGS
Director
Assistant Professor, Dept. of Clinical Pharmacy
Shaun.Gleason@CUAnschutz.edu
Phone: 303-724-3548
Photo of Shaun Gleason
Monika Nuffer, PharmD
Academic and Experiential Program Coordinator
Senior Instructor, Dept. of Clinical Pharmacy
Monika.Nuffer@CUAnschutz.edu
Phone: 303-724-3524
Photo of Monika Nuffer
Paul Reynolds, PharmD, BCPS
Clinical Assistant Professor, Dept. of Clinical Pharmacy
Paul.Reynolds@CUAnschutz.edu
Phone: 303-724-3595
Photo of Paul Reynolds
Erica Rhein, PharmD
Assistant Professor, Dept. of Clinical Pharmacy
Erica.Rhein@CUAnschutz.edu​
Phone: 303-724-3040
Photo of Erica Rhein
Jennifer Payne, BS
Assistant Director, Distance Degrees and Programs Operations
Jennifer.Payne@CUAnschutz.edu
Phone: 303-724-3529
Photo of Jennifer Payne
Justin Rowe, BA
Senior Recruiting Strategist
Justin.Rowe@CUAnschutz.edu
Phone: 303-724-8980​​
Photo of Justin Rowe
Sarah King, BS, MPA
Academic Services Coordinator
Sarah.M.King@CUAnschutz.edu
Phone: 720-306-1140
Photo of Sarah King
Jennifer Hope, BA
Academic Student Advisor
Jennifer.Hope@CUAnschutz.edu
Phone: 720-630-0560
Photo of Jennifer Hope
Rachel Wagmaister, BA
Program Assistant
Rachel.Wagmaister@CUAnschutz.edu​
Phone: 303-724-7320
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​