Skip to main content
Sign In

October 2019 Travel Award Winners!
(Click here​ for information about applying for a travel award)

Past Winners

Ryan Anderson, Dept of Biochemistry and Molecular Genetics
Rushita Bagchi, Dept of Medicine, Division of Cardiology
Kelsey Barcomb, Dept of Pharmacology
Daniel Eiler, Dept of Biochemistry and Molecular Genetics​
Hanan Elajaili, Cardiovascular and Pulmonary Research Lab
Colin Peters, Dept of Physiology and Biophysics
Dipen Rajgor, Dept of Pharmacology

Ankita Arora, Dept of Biochemisty and Molecular Genetics
Kiran Dyamenahalli, Dept of Surgery
Vibha Jha, Div of Infectious Disease
Madeline Keleher, Dept of Pediatrics
Jennyfer Mitchell, Dept of Craniofacial Biology
Brady Spencer, Dept of Immunology and Microbiology
Katherine Waugh, Linda Crnic Institute for Down Syndrome

August 2019
Marisol Castillo-Castregon, Dept of OB/Gyn
Kosuke Niitsu, College of Nursing
Megan Sanctuary, Dept of Pediatrics

© The Regents of the University of Colorado, a body corporate. All rights reserved.

Accredited by the Higher Learning Commission. All trademarks are registered property of the University. Used by permission only.