Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In

CCOC Committee Members

Fall 2018


Ruben Anguiano – Education

Sondra Bland – Psychology

Michelle Carpenter – Arts & Media

Andrea Falcone – Auraria Library

Jeff Franklin – Undergraduate Experiences

Phillip Gallegos – Architecture

Bassem Hassan – Political Science

Nimol Hen –​ ASAC

Antwan Jefferson – Education (chair)

Alana Jones – International Education

Craig Lanning – Engineering

Christine Martell – Public Affairs

Sandra Quinn – Advising

Kimberly Regier – Biology

Brian Schaeffer – Registrar's Office

Traci Sitzmann – Business

Mary Lee Stansifer – Business

Gregory Walker - Arts & Media





 Office of Undergraduate Expereinces

Phone: 303-315-2133 • Fax: 303-315-5829

Street Address: 1380 Lawrence Street, Ste. 1400

Denver, CO 80204


© The Regents of the University of Colorado, a body corporate. All rights reserved.

Accredited by the Higher Learning Commission. All trademarks are registered property of the University. Used by permission only.