Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In

University Research

University of Colorado Denver
 

Contact Us

University Research


Vice Chancellor for Research

Richard J. Traystman, PhD
303-724-8155
richard.traystman@ucdenver.edu

Assistant Vice Chancellor for Regulatory Compliance

Allison Lakin, RN, LLB, LLM, PhD
303-724-1010
alison.lakin@ucdenver.edu

Director Grants and Contracts

Christine Ahearn, JD
303-724-0245
christine.ahearn@ucdenver.edu

Director Environmental Health & Safety Office

Ethan Carter, PhD
303-724-0345
ethan.carter@ucdenver.edu

Director ORCS (IACUC/IBC)

Mark Douse, PhD
303-724-1056
mark.douse@ucdenver.edu

Director OLAR/University Veterinarian

Jori Leszczynski, DVM DACLAM
303-724-2322
jori.leszczynski@ucdenver.edu

Assistant Vice Chancellor for Research

303-315-5826

Director, Biopharma Corporate Alliance

Laura Simon, MD
303-724-4636
laura.simon@ucdenver.edu

University of Colorado Denver

© The Regents of the University of Colorado, a body corporate. All rights reserved.

All trademarks are registered property of the University. Used by permission only.