Skip to main content
Sign In
 

Colorado Mentoring Training (CO-Mentor) Program

Participants


 

 2016-2017 CO-Mentor Participants

 
  
  
collapse Role : Mentee ‎(26)
Baschal, Erinerin.baschal@ucdenver.edu
Bhat, Shubhashubha.bhat@ucdenver.edu
Brown, Mesha-GayMesha-Gay.Brown@ucdenver.edu
Bush, Douglasdoug.bush@childrenscolorado.org
Cataldi, Jessicajessica.cataldi@childrenscolorado.org
Creasy, SethSETH.CREASY@UCDENVER.EDU
Deffenbacher, Brandybrandy.deffenbacher@ucdenver.edu
Demarest, Scottscott.demarest@childrenscolorado.org
Farabi, Sarahschwarzar@gmail.com
Greenwell, ElizabethELIZABETH.GREENWELL@UCDENVER.EDU
Heath, Laurenlauren.heath@ucdenver.edu
Hendricks, Audreyaudrey.hendricks@ucdenver.edu
Hoppe, Jordanajordana.hoppe@childrenscolorado.org
Huang, Mishamisha.huang@ucdenver.edu
Indovina, KimberlyKimberly.Indovina@dhha.org
Khazanie, Prateetiprateeti.khazanie@ucdenver.edu
Knight-Perry, JessicaJessica.knight-perry@childrenscolorado.org
Knoepke, ChrisChristopher.knoepke@ucdenver.edu
McManus, Bethbeth.mcmanus@ucdenver.edu
Nokoff, Natalienatalie.nokoff@childrenscolorado.org
Richard, Angelaangela.richard@ucdenver.edu
Rudolph, Michaelmichael.rudolph@ucdenver.edu
Sauder, Katherinekatherine.sauder@ucdenver.edu
Thomas, Jamesjames.j.thomas@childrenscolorado.org
Tseng, Victorvictor.tseng@ucdenver.edu
von Alvensleben, Johannesjohannes.vonalvensleben@childrenscolorado.org
collapse Role : Mentor ‎(27)
Allen, Larrylarry.allen@ucdenver.edu
Benke, Timtim.benke@ucdenver.edu
Bessesen, Marymary.bessesen@ucdenver.edu
Billups, Sarahsarah.billups@ucdenver.edu
Botts, Sheilasheila.r.botts@kp.org
Burden, Marishamarisha.burden@dhha.org
Collins, Kathrynkathryn.collins@childrenscolorado.org
Dabelea, Danadana.dabelea@ucdenver.edu
Dempsey, Amandaamanda.dempsey@ucdenver.edu
Frey, LaurenLauren.Frey@ucdenver.edu
Galambos, CsabaCsaba.galambos@childrenscolorado.org
Hernandez, Teriteri.hernandez@ucdenver.edu
Kelsey, Meganmegan.kelsey@childrenscolorado.org
Levinson, Arnoldarnold.levinson@ucdenver.edu
MacLean, Paulpaul.maclean@ucdenver.edu
Madigosky, Wendywendy.madigosky@ucdenver.edu
Majcher, Thomasthomas.majcher@childrenscolorado.org
Matlock, DanielDaniel.matlock@ucdenver.edu
Meek, Paulapaula.meek@ucdenver.edu
Melanson, EdEd.Melanson@ucdenver.edu
Miller, Nancynancy.miller@childrenscolorado.org
Morrato, Elaineelaine.morrato@ucdenver.edu
O'Leary, Seansean.oleary@ucdenver.edu
Sagel, Scottscott.sagel@childrenscolorado.org
Santorico, StephanieStephanie.Santorico@ucdenver.edu
Vohwinkel, Christinechristine.vohwinkel@ucdenver.edu
Wang, Michaelmichael.wang@ucdenver.edu
 

 2015-2016 CO-Mentor Participants

 
  
  
collapse Role : Mentee ‎(26)
Blackmer, Allisonallison.blackmer@ucdenver.edu
Cervantes, LiliaLilia.Cervantes@dhha.org
Cost, Nicholasnicholas.cost@ucdenver.edu
Czwornog, Jennyjennifer.czwornog@ucdenver.edu
Davis, Rachelrachel.davis@ucdenver.edu
Delaney, Cassidycassidy.delaney@childrenscolorado.org
Dingman, Andraandra.dingman@childrenscolorado.org
Faucett, Allisonallison.faucett@ucdenver.edu
Gauthier, Kristinekristine.gauthier@ucdenver.edu
Heinz, Richardrichard.heinz@ucdenver.edu
Hildreth, Kerrykerry.hildreth@ucdenver.edu
Isfort, Robertrobert.isfort@ucdenver.edu
Jones, Christinechristine.jones@ucdenver.edu
Krefft, Silpasilpa2180@gmail.com
Kwan, BethanyBethany.kwan@ucdenver.edu
Lam, Huong (Mindy)huong.lam@ucdenver.edu
Mirsky, Daviddavid.mirsky@childrenscolorado.org
Obuch, Joshjoshua.obuch@ucdenver.edu
Oliveira, TatianaTatiana.Oliveira@ucdenver.edu
Pigott, Courtneycourtney.pigott@ucdenver.edu
Pozdeyev, Nikitanikita.pozdeyev@gmail.com
Ramakrishnan, Vijay Vijay.ramakrishnan@ucdenver.edu
Shaw, Kathykathy.shaw@ucdenver.edu
Sherk, Vanessavanessa.sherk@ucdenver.edu
Simpson, MatthewMatthew.Simpson@ucdenver.edu
Wearner, RobynRobyn.Wearner@ucdenver.edu
collapse Role : Mentor ‎(25)
Armstrong-Wells, Jenniferjennifer.armstrong-wells@ucdenver.edu
Austin, Greggregory.austin@ucdenver.edu
Borgelt, Lauralaura.borgelt@ucdenver.edu
Boxer, Rebeccarebecca.boxer@ucdenver.edu
Doucette, MicheleMichele.Doucette@ucdenver.edu
Fischer, StacyStacy.Fischer@ucdenver.edu
Gance-Cleveland, Bonniebonnie.gance-cleveland@ucdenver.edu
Grayck, Evaeva.grayck@ucdenver.edu
Haugen, Bryanbryan.haugen@ucdenver.edu
Herson, PacoPACO.HERSON@UCDENVER.EDU
Heru, AlisonAlison.Heru@ucdenver.edu
Heyn, PatriciaPatricia.heyn@ucdenver.edu
Higgins, Janinejanine.higgins@ucdenver.edu
Holtrop, Jodijodi.holtrop@ucdenver.edu
Kass-Wolff, Janejane.kass-wolff@ucdenver.edu
Kinnamon, SueSue.kinnamon@ucdenver.edu
Menard-Katcher, Paulpaul.menard-katcher@ucdenver.edu
Metz, Torritorri.metz@ucdenver.edu
Moreau, Kerriekerrie.moreau@ucdenver.edu
Nease, DonDONALD.NEASE@UCDENVER.EDU
Penaloza, RichardRICHARD.PENALOZA@UCDENVER.EDU
Richer, Jenniferjennifer.richer@ucdenver.edu
Rose, CecileRoseC@NJHealth.org
Wani, Sachinsachin.wani@ucdenver.edu
Wilcox, DuncanDuncan.Wilcox@childrenscolorado.org
 

 2014-2015 CO-Mentor Participants

 
  
  
collapse Role : Mentee ‎(27)
Cason-Wilkerson, Rochellerochelle.cason-wilkerson@ucdenver.edu
Dan, KaoDaniel.Kao@ucdenver.edu
Dan, Olsondaniel.olson@childrenscolorado.org
Danielle, Loebdanielle.loeb@ucdenver.edu
DeBoer, EmilyEmily.DeBoer@childrenscolorado.org
Delevan, Joshuajoshua.delevan@childrenscolorado.org
Dunn, Ryanryan.m.dunn@ucdenver.edu
Giardina, Melissamelissa.giardina@ucdenver.edu
Gossling, MeganMegan.Gossling@childrenscolorado.org
Hoch, Heatherheather.hoch@childrenscolorado.org
Honce, Justinjustin.honce@ucdenver.edu
Johnson, Thorthor.johnson@ucdenver.edu
Kiseljak-Vasilliades, Katjakatja.kiseljak-vassiliades@ucdenver.edu
Langer, Elizabethlizlanger@gmail.com
LeClair, Carolinecaroline.leclair@ucdenver.edu
Liptzin, Deborahdeborah.liptzin@childrenscolorado.org;
Losacco, Justinjustin.losacco@ucdenver.edu
Lyons, TraciTraci.Lyons@ucdenver.edu
Majidi, Shidehshideh.majidi@childrenscolorado.org
McIlvennan, Colleencolleen.mcilvennan@ucdenver.edu
Mike, Krissmichael.kriss@ucdenver.edu
Nagae, Lidialidia.nagae@ucdenver.edu
Ohri, Nehaneha.ohri@ucdenver.edu
Simmons, Kimberkimber.simmons@childrenscolorado.org
Thompson, LaurenLauren.Thompson@ucdenver.edu
Tyler, Amyamy.tyler@childrenscolorado.org
Valle, Javierjavier.valle@ucdenver.edu
collapse Role : Mentor ‎(26)
Allen, Larrylarry.allen@ucdenver.edu
Allison, Mandymandy.allison@ucdenver.edu
Asturias, Edwinedwin.asturias@childrenscolorado.org
Austin, Gregory
Borges, VirginiaVirginia.Borges@ucdenver.edu
Brittan, Markmark.brittan@childrenscolorado.org
Daugherty, Staciestacie.daugherty@ucdenver.edu
deGruy, Frankfrank.degruy@ucdenver.edu
Deteding, Robinrobin.deterding@childrenscolorado.org
Fadell, Michaelmichael.fadell@childrenscolorado.org
Golden-Mason, Lucylucy.golden@ucdenver.edu
Klug, Achimachim.klug@ucdenver.edu
Kuhn, Kristikristine.kuhn@ucdenver.edu
Maddox, Tomtmaddox@alumni.rice.edu
Madigosky, Wendywendy.madigosky@ucdenver.edu
Michels, Aaronaaron.michels@ucdenver.edu
Raymond, Jenniferjennifer.raymond@ucdenver.edu
Restrepo, Diegodiego.restrepo@ucdenver.edu
Rosen, HugoHugo.Rosen@ucdenver.edu
Ryu, Robertrobert.ryu@ucdenver.edu
Smith, Carissacarissa.smith@ucdenver.edu
Szefler, Stanstanley.szefler@childrenscolorado.org
Tanabe, Jodyjody.tanabe@ucdenver.edu
Wechsler, Michaelmikewechsler@gmail.com
Wierman, Margaretmargaret.wierman@ucdenver.edu
Wright, Clydeclyde.wright@ucdenver.edu
 

 2013-2014 CO-Mentor Participants

 
  
  
collapse Role : Mentee ‎(26)
Alexander, Carla-Mariacarla-maria.alexander@ucdenver.edu
Branchford, Brianbrian.branchford@ucdenver.edu
Giles, ErinErin.Giles@ucdenver.edu
Hoffman, CamilleM.Camille.Hoffman@dhha.org
Jonscher, Karenkaren.jonscher@ucdenver.edu
Juarez-Colunga, ElizabethElizabeth.Juarez-Colunga@ucdenver.edu
Kauffman, Yardleeyardlee.s.kauffman@kp.org
Kelsey, Meganmegan.kelsey@childrenscolorado.org
Knierim, Kylekyle.knierim@ucdenver.edu
Lee Sherick, AlisaAlisa.LeeSherick@UCDenver.edu
Lum, HillaryHillary.Lum@ucdenver.edu
Lyden, Katekate.lyden@ucdenver.edu
Mandell, Ericaerica.mandell@ucdenver.edu
Martiniano, Staceystacey.martiniano@childrenscolorado.org
Menard-Katcher, Caliescalies.menard-katcher@childrenscolorado.org
Messacar, Kevinkevin.messacar@childrenscolorado.org
Michelle, Cleevesmichelle.cleeves@ucdenver.edu
Moody, Ericeric.moody@ucdenver.edu
Moore, Hunterhunter.moore@ucdenver.edu
Mueller, ScottScott.Mueller@ucdenver.edu
Mulcahy Levy, JeanJean.Mulcahy-Levy@childrenscolorado.org
Newsom, Seansean.newsom@ucdenver.edu
Poisson, Sharonsharon.poisson@ucdenver.edu
Schroeder, Allisonallison.schroeder@ucdenver.edu
Serdar, Berrinberrin.serdar@ucdenver.edu
Zamkoff, Jasonjason.zamkoff@childrenscolorado.org
collapse Role : Mentor ‎(26)
Abman, Stevensteven.abman@ucdenver.edu
Bauer, Alisonalison.bauer@ucdenver.edu
Bernard, Timothytimothy.bernard@childrenscolorado.org
Dipaola, Jorgejorge.dipaola@ucdenver.edu
Dominguez, Samsamuel.dominguez@ucdenver.edu
Foreman, NicholasNicholas.Foreman@childrenscolorado.org
Furuta, Glennglenn.furuta@childrenscolorado.org
Graham, Dougdoug.graham@ucdenver.edu
Grunwald, GaryGary.Grunwald@ucdenver.edu
Hepburn, Susansusan.hepburn@ucdenver.edu
Johnson, Samuelsamuel.g.johnson@kp.org
Laudenslager, MarkMark.Laudenslager@ucdenver.edu
Levy, Caricari.levy@ucdenver.edu
MacLaren, RobRob.MacLaren@ucdenver.edu
MacLean, PaulPaul.MacLean@ucdenver.edu
Melanson, Eded.melanson@ucdenver.edu
Moore, Ernesternest.moore@dhha.org
Nease, Donalddonald.nease@ucdenver.edu
Newman, LeeLee.Newman@ucdenver.edu
Patel, Manishamanisha.patel@ucdenver.edu
Razzaghi, Mitramitra.razzaghi@ucdenver.edu
Reese, Jenniferjennifer.reese@childrenscolorado.org
Sagel, Scottscott.sagel@childrenscolorado.org
Thorn, Stephaniestephanie.thorn@ucdenver.edu
Van Pelt, Rachaelrachael.vanpelt@ucdenver.edu
Witt, DanDan.M.Witt@kp.org
 

 2012-2013 CO-Mentor Participants

 
  
  
collapse Role : Mentee ‎(27)
Bernard, Jessicajbernard21@gmail.com
Betz, Marianmarian.betz@ucdenver.edu
Buchanan, Jenniejennie.buchanan3@dhha.org
Chuang, Pei-Yingpei-ying.chuang@ucdenver.edu
Cline, Danieldaniel.cline@ucdenver.edu
Cree Green, Melaniemelanie.green@childrenscolorado.org
Davis, Chrischristopher.davis@ucdenver.edu
Fennimore, BlairBlair.Fennimore@ucdenver.edu
Giles, Brendanbrendan.giles@ucdenver.edu
Gorska, Magdalenagorskam@njhealth.org
Hoppe, Jasonjason.hoppe@ucdenver.edu
Hoyte, Christopherchristopher.hoyte@ucdenver.edu
Kaplan, Bonniebkaplan07@mac.com
Kessler, Elizabethelizabeth.kessler@ucdenver.edu
Leehey, Maureen
Macy, Margaretmargaret.macy@childrenscolorado.org
Metz, Kelli
Powell, DavalynDavalyn.Powell@ucdenver.edu
Sables-Baus, Sharonsharon.sables-baus@ucdenver.edu
Schneider, PrestonPreston.schneider@ucdenver.edu
Steele, AmandaAmanda.Steele@ucdenver.edu
Thiessen, MollyMolly.Thiessen@dhha.org
Thomas, Elizabethelizabeth.thomas@ucdenver.edu
Tiwari, TamannaTamanna.tiwari@ucdenver.edu
Trinkley, Katykaty.trinkley@ucdenver.edu
Wang, Yangwangy@njhealth.org
Winters, Joshjoshua.winters@ucdenver.edu
collapse Role : Mentor ‎(26)
Alam, Rafeulalamr@njhealth.org
Aquilante, ChristinaChristina.aquilante@ucdenver.edu
Artinger, Kristinkristin.artinger@ucdenver.edu
Batliner, Terryterry.batliner@ucdenver.edu
Boackle, Susansusan.boackle@ucdenver.edu
Broderick, KerryKerry.Broderick@dhha.org
Colgan, SeanSean.Colgan@ucdenver.edu
Cornier, Marc-Andremarc.cornier@ucdenver.edu
Cushing, Tracytracycushing@gmail.com
Dai, Shaodongdais@njhealth.org
Ginde, AditAdit.Ginde@ucdenver.edu
Gore, Lialia.gore@ucdenver.edu
Heard, Kennonkennon.heard@ucdenver.edu
Ho, Michaelmichael.ho@coloradooutcomes.org
Kluger, Benzibenzi.kluger@ucdenver.edu
Lam, Elaineelaine.lam@ucdenver.edu
Meek, Paulapaula.meek@ucdenver.edu
Moreira, Mariamaria.moreira@dhha.org
Nadeau, Kristenkristen.nadeau@childrenscolorado.org
Neu, Madalynnmadalynn.neu@ucdenver.edu
Nordenholz, KristenKRISTEN.NORDENHOLZ@UCDENVER.EDU
Schwartz, Robertrobert.schwartz@ucdenver.edu
Smith, Stevesteven.smith@ucdenver.edu
Sousa, Karenkaren.sousa@ucdenver.edu
Stevens-Lapsley, Jenniferjennifer.stevens-lapsley@ucdenver.edu
Wilson, CaraCara.wilson@ucdenver.edu
 

 2011-2012 CO-Mentor Participants

 
  
  
Agler, Anneanne.agler@ucdenver.edu
Berman, BrianBRIAN.BERMAN@UCDenver.edu
Bowler, RussellBowlerR@njhealth.org
Boyle, Kristenkristen.boyle@ucdenver.edu
Browning, Eikoeiko.browning@ucdenver.edu
Bruckner, Annaanna.bruckner@ucdenver.edu
Dellavalle, Robertrobert.dellavalle@ucdenver.edu
Dunnick, Corycory.dunnick@ucdenver.edu
Emmott, MargaretMARGARET.EMMOTT@UCDENVER.EDU
Evero, Neroneevero@gmail.com
Friedman, Jedjed.friedman@ucdenver.edu
Goldstrohm, DavidGoldstrohmD@NJHealth.org
Gottlieb, Davedavid.gottlieb@ucdenver.edu
Harpin, ScottScott.harpin@ucdenver.edu
Heard, Kennonkennon.heard@ucdenver.edu
Huebschmann, Amyamy.huebschmann@ucdenver.edu
Julapalli, Meenamjulapalli@gmail.com
Julian, Colleencolleen.julian@ucdenver.edu
Kim, Miryoungmiryoung.kim@ucdenver.edu
Krebs, NancyNancy.Krebs@ucdenver.edu
Markowitz, Scottscott.markowitz@ucdenver.edu
Meredith, Janetmeredithj@2040health.org
Monte, Andrewandrew.monte@ucdenver.edu
Nelson, Joanjoan.nelson@ucdenver.edu
O'Bryant, Cindycindy.obryant@ucdenver.edu
Oton, Anaana.oton@ucdenver.edu
Regensteiner, Judithjudy.regensteiner@ucdenver.edu
Shlay, Judyjshlay@dhha.org
Shockley, LeeLee.Shockley@dhha.org
Sousa, Karenkaren.sousa@ucdenver.edu
Thompson, LisaLISA.A.THOMPSON@UCDenver.edu
Walker, Tariktarik.walker@ucdenver.edu
Wilson, Meganmegan.wilson@ucdenver.edu
Zieg, JenniferJennifer.Zieg@childrenscolorado.org
 

 2010-2011 CO-Mentor Participants

 
  
  
Albietz, Josephjoseph.albietz@childrenscolorado.org
Allen, LarryLarry.Allen@UCDenver.edu
Al-Tayyib, AliaALIA.AL-TAYYIB@UCDenver.edu
Anderson, HeatherHEATHER.ANDERSON@UCDenver.edu
Armstrong-Wells, JenniferJennifer.Armstrong-Wells@UCDenver.edu
Bernard, TimTimothy.Bernard@UCDenver.edu
Binswanger, IngridIngrid.Binswanger@UCDenver.edu
Blatchford, JudPatrick.Blatchford@ucdenver.edu
Campbell, JonathanJON.CAMPBELL@UCDENVER.EDU
Corwin, ElizabethELIZABETH.CORWIN@UCDenver.edu
Czaja, AngelaAngela.Czaja@UCDenver.edu
Fairclough, DianeDiane.Fairclough@UCDenver.edu
Grayck, EvaEva.Grayck@UCDenver.edu
Haukoos, JasonJASON.HAUKOOS@UCDenver.edu
Hernandez, TeriTERI.HERNANDEZ@UCDENVER.EDU
Hoffman, PaulaPaula.Hoffman@UCDenver.edu
Janssen, BillWilliam.Janssen@ucdenver.edu
Jones, JacquelineJacqueline.Jones@UCDenver.edu
Kass-Wolff, JaneJane.Kass-Wolff@UCDenver.edu
Kearns, MarkMark.Kearns@UCDenver.edu
Kulesza, CarolineCaroline.Kulesza@UCDenver.edu
Kutner, JeanJean.Kutner@UCDenver.edu
Lee, KatherineKatherine.S.Lee@UCDenver.edu
Lowe, NancyNancy.Lowe@UCDenver.edu
Manco-Johnson, MarilynMarilyn.Manco-Johnson@UCDenver.edu
Meek, PaulaPaula.Meek@UCDenver.edu
Mitchell, NiaNia.Mitchell@UCDenver.edu
Morrato, ElaineElaine.Morrato@UCDenver.edu
Neu, Madalynnalynn.Neu@UCDenver.edu
Olin, James (Tod)JAMES.OLIN@UCDENVER.EDU
Reusch, JaneJane.Reusch@UCDenver.edu
Roach, RobertRobert.Roach@UCDenver.edu
Saba, LauraLaura.Saba@UCDenver.edu
Sakraida, TeresaTeresa.Sakraida@UCDenver.edu
Schauer, IreneIrene.Schauer@UCDenver.edu
Sousa, KarenKaren.Sousa@UCDenver.edu
Valuck, RobRobert.Valuck@UCDenver.edu
Vemulakonda, VijayaVIJAYA.VEMULAKONDA@UCDenver.edu
West, DavidDavid.West@UCDenver.edu
Wilcox, DuncanDuncan.Wilcox@UCDenver.edu
Winn, VirginiaVirginia.Winn@UCDenver.edu
Zerzan, JudyJudy.Zerzan@UCDenver.edu

© The Regents of the University of Colorado, a body corporate. All rights reserved.

Accredited by the Higher Learning Commission. All trademarks are registered property of the University. Used by permission only.