Skip to main content
Sign In

Colorado Clinical and Translational Sciences Institute

University of Colorado Denver
​​​​
 

Community Engagement

Contact Us


The Community Engagement Staff works as a team to further the goals and objectives of the PACT Council and the CCTSI Community Engagement Core through program oversight, planning, implementation and project management support.

 

 CCTSI Staff

 
  
Title
  
  
Donald E. Nease, Jr., MD
Director
Community Engagement, CCTSI
Donald.nease@ucdenver.eduDonald E. Nease, Jr., MD
Montelle Tamez, BA
Deputy Director
Community Engagement, CCTSI
montelle.tamez@ucdenver.eduMontelle Tamez, BA
Mary Fisher, MPH

Project Coordinator
Community Engagement, CCTSI​

mary.fisher@ucdenver.edu
Victoria Francies, MPH

Project Implementation Manager
Community Engagement, CCTSI​

victoria.francies@ucdenver.edu
Dee Smyth
Administrative Assistant
Community Engagement, CCTSI
Dee.Smyth@ucdenver.eduDee Smyth
 

 CFPHE Staff

 
  
Title
  
  
Sara Miller, MPAsmiller@cfphe.orgSara Miller, MPA
Sarah Lampe, MPH
Community Engagement Project Director
Colorado Foundation for Public Health and the Environment
slampe@cfphe.orgSarah Lampe
Nancy Jennings, MPH

Program Manager
Colorado Foundation for Public Health and the Environment​​

njennings@cfphe.org
Courtney Fultineer, MPHcfultineer@cfphe.org

© The Regents of the University of Colorado, a body corporate. All rights reserved.

Accredited by the Higher Learning Commission. All trademarks are registered property of the University. Used by permission only.