Skip to main content
Sign In
 

Community Engagement

Contact Us


The Community Engagement Staff works as a team to further the goals and objectives of the PACT Council and the CCTSI Community Engagement Core through program oversight, planning, implementation and project management supp​ort.

 

 CCTSI Staff

 
  
Title
  
  
Donald E. Nease, Jr., MD
Director
Community Engagement, CCTSI
Donald.nease@ucdenver.eduDonald E. Nease, Jr., MD
Montelle Tamez, BA
Deputy Director
Community Engagement, CCTSI
montelle.tamez@ucdenver.eduMontelle Tamez, BA
Mary Fisher, MPH
Project Coordinator
Community Engagement, CCTSI
mary.fisher@ucdenver.edu
Kaylee Rivera, MPH
Project Manager
Community Engagement, CCTSI
kaylee.rivera@ucdenver.edu
Dee Smyth
Administrative Assistant
Community Engagement, CCTSI
Dee.Smyth@ucdenver.eduDee Smyth
 

 TRAILHEAD INSTITUTE STAFF

 
  
Title
  
  
Sarah Lampe
Interim Chief Executive Officer
Trailhead Institute​​
slampe@trailhead.institute
Kyla Hoskins, MPH
Program Director
Trailhead Institute​​
khoskins@trailhead.institute
Kevin Wemer, BA
Program Director, Trailhead Institute
Trailhead Institute​​
kwerner@trailhead.institute

© The Regents of the University of Colorado, a body corporate. All rights reserved.

Accredited by the Higher Learning Commission. All trademarks are registered property of the University. Used by permission only.