Skip to main content
Sign In

University of Colorado Denver

Colorado Area Health Education Center, University of Colorado Denver
 

About Us

Contact Us


Contact Us

The Colorado AHEC Program Office is located on the Anschutz Medical Campus, Building Education 2 North on the fifth floor. 


Colorado AHEC Program Office
13120 E. 19th Avenue, MS-F433
Aurora, Colorado 80045


Phone: 303.724.0348
Fax: 303.724.0891


Directions for Visitor Parking

Colorado AHEC Program Office
13120 E 19th Ave MS-F433  Aurora CO 80045

303.724.0348 
Fax 303.724.0891

Mark Deutchman, MD

Executive Director

303.724.9725

mark.deutchman@ucdenver.edu

Jennifer Hellier, PhD Deputy Director of Programs and CO-HPD Director 303.724.7865 jennifer.hellier@ucdenver.edu
Willa Buswell Office Administrator 303.724.0360 will​a.buswell@ucdenver.edu

Pam Gillen​, ND

Director of Fetal Alcohol Spectrum Disorder

303.724.0327

pam.gillen@ucdenver.edu

Bonnie Caywood

Assistant to Office Administrator

303.724.5735

bonnie.caywood@ucdenver.edu​

​Nicole Bost

Preceptor Coordinator 

​303.724.0044 ​nicole.bost@ucdenver.edu​

Joseph Martinez

Administrative Assistant/ Mini Med School Manager​

303.724.0348

joseph.martinez@ucdenver.edu

​Jamal Moloo, MD, MPH ​CU-UNITE Director 303.724.3902 jamal.moloo@ucdenver.edu​
Naomi Spector CU-UNITE Coordinator 303.724.4748 naomi.spector@ucdenver.edu
Cynthia Armstrong Associate Director of Professional Program  ​303.724.8927 cynthia.armstrong@ucdenver.edu
Gabriela Rodriguez Administrative Assistant to CO-HPD 303-724-6489 gabriela.rodriguez@ucdenver.edu

Sheela Nakarmi

Program Assistant to Fetal Alcohol Spectrum Disorder​

303.724.1252

sheela.nakarmi@ucdenver.edu​​


Centennial AHEC CAHEC
4650 West 20th Street. Suite A Greeley CO 80634​

(970) 330.3608
Fax (970) 330.3698

Monica Daniels-Mika, MRCP, MS​

Executive Director

970.330.3608

mmika@cahec.org

Megan Blaser

Community Health
Education Coordinator

970.330.3608

meganblaser@cahec.org​​

​Laurie Exby ​Student Housing Coordinator ​970.330.3608 ​lexby@cahec.org
​Joseph Meilinger ​Office Administrator ​970.330.3608 ​jmeilinger@cahec.org
Kim Garcia ​Office Bookkeeper ​970.330.3608​ kgarcia@cahec.org

Central Colorado AHEC CENTRAL
10200 E. Girard Ave. C252 Denver CO 80231​

(303)481.8686
Fax (303) 481.8554

Sally Henry

 Interim Director

303.923.3734

sallyhenry@centralcoahec.org​


Support Services



Pat Fenton

Financial & Contract Manager

303.353.9983

pat@centralcoahec.org

Gloria Nussbaum

Program Coordinator

720.535.1684

gloria@centralcoahec.org

Shelly Tucker

Community Engagement Manager

720.863.8199

shelly@centralcoahec.org

Lindsey Blackwelder-Taylor

Project Coordinator

719.760.2153​

lindseyb@centralcoahec.org

Mark Lanning Student Housing Coordinator 720.863.8199 mark@centralcoahec.org

Jordan Ingram

Support Manager

303.353.9280

jordan@centralcoahec.org

San Luis Valley AHEC SLVAHEC
300 Ross, PO Box 1647, Alamosa CO 81101

(719)589.4977
Fax (719)589.4978

Freddie L Jaquez, MA Executive Director 719.588.2808 freddie@slvahec.org
Charlotte Ledonne Nursing Education Coordinator 719.589.4977 charlotte@slvahec.org
Lisa Lucero Computer Specialist 719.588.5363 lisa@slvahec.org
Ella Mae Quintana Secretary/Bookkeeper 719.589.4977 ella@slvahec.org
Rodney Sandoval Community Health Worker 719.274.6070 rodney@slvahec.org
Honey Quintana Community Health Worker 719.588.1036 ccpreventionpartners@gmail.com

Southeastern Colorado AHEC SECAHEC
503 North Main Street Suite 221 Pueblo CO 81003

(719)544.7833
Fax (719)544.7955
Toll Free 866.330.7100

Doreen Gonzales, MBA Executive Director 719.544.7833 doreen.gonzales@secahec.org​
Debra Ball Business Office Manager/ Student Support Services 719.544.7833 debra.ball@secahec.org
Crystal Rider Recruitment and Scholarship Coordinator​ 719.544.7833 crystal.rider@secahec.org​
Eva Muniz Valdez Health Programs Manager 719.544.7833 eva.munizvaldez@secahec.org​
Shanae Gutierrez Health Education Specialist 719.544.7833 shanae.gutierrez@secahec.org
Laura Soto-Perez Administrative Assistant 719.544.7833 laura.soto-perez@secahec.org

Southwestern Colorado AHEC SWCAHEC
P.O. Box 755, Durango CO 81301

(970)403.3250
Fax (970)375.3247

Kathleen Mclnnis, RN Executive Director​ 970.​40​3.6848 kathleen.mcinnis@swcahec.org​
Karen Rider Housing and Special Programs Coordinator​ 970.375.3250 karen.rider@swcahec.org​
Mary Denler-Frey Special Projects Manager​ 970.375.3250 mary.frey@swcahec.org​

Western Colorado AHEC WCAHEC
743 Horizon Court, Suite 204, Grand Junction, CO 81506

(970)434.5474
Fax (970)434.9212

Georgia Stewart, MBA Executive Director 970.434.5474 gstewart@wcahec.org
Natasha Schumann Special Projects Manager/ Business Office Manager 970.434.5474

nschuman@wcahec.org
Nicole Heil Regional Housing Coordinator 970.434.5474

nheil@wcahec.org

© The Regents of the University of Colorado, a body corporate. All rights reserved.

Accredited by the Higher Learning Commission. All trademarks are registered property of the University. Used by permission only.