Skip to main content
Sign In
 

About Us

Contact Us


Contact Us

The Colorado AHEC Program Office is located on the Anschutz Medical Campus, Building Education 2 North on the fifth floor. 


Colorado AHEC Program Office
13120 E. 19th Avenue, MS-F433
Aurora, Colorado 80045


Phone: 303.724.0348
Fax: 303.724.0891


Directions for Visitor Parking ​​​

Colorado AHEC Program Office
13120 E 19th Ave MS-F433  Aurora CO 80045

303.724.0348 
Fax 303.724.0891

Mark Deutchman, MD

Director

303.724.9725

mark.deutchman@ucdenver.edu


Willa Buswell Department Administrator 303.724.0360 willa.buswell@ucdenver.edu

Cynthia Armstrong PT, DPT, CHT, CEAS

Associate Director of Post-Professional Programs

303.724.8927

cynthia.armstrong@ucdenver.edu

Jamal Moloo, MD, MPH
Urban Underserved Track Director
303.724.3902

jamal.moloo@ucdenver.edu

Matt Hess

Grant Development and Marketing Coordinator

303.724.0533 matthew.hess@ucdenver.edu
Toni Thomas Assistant to Administrator
303.724.5735

toni.thomas@ucdenver.edu

Samantha Hanson IT Coordinator 303.724.1131 sam.hanson@ucdenver.edu
Joseph Martinez
Administrative Assistant/ Mini Med School Manager
303.724.0348
joseph.martinez@ucdenver.edu

Tania Soto-Valenzuela Urban Underserved Track
Coordinator
303.724.4748
tania.sotovalenzuela@ucdenver.edu
Patti Jo Wagner Administrative Assistant 303.724.3808 patti.wagner@ucdenver.edu





 

© The Regents of the University of Colorado, a body corporate. All rights reserved.

Accredited by the Higher Learning Commission. All trademarks are registered property of the University. Used by permission only.