Skip to main content
Sign In

University of Colorado Denver

Colorado Area Health Education Center, University of Colorado Denver
 

About Us

Contact Us


Contact Us

The Colorado AHEC Program office is located on the Anschutz Medical Campus, Building Education 2 North on the fifth floor. 


Colorado AHEC Program
13120 E. 19th Avenue, MS-F433
Aurora, Colorado 80045


Phone: 303.724.0348
Fax: 303.724.0891


Directions for visitor parking

Colorado AHEC Program Office
13120 E 19th Ave MS-F433  Aurora CO 80045

303.724.0348 
Fax 303.724.0891

Mark Deutchman, MD

Interim Director

303.724.9725

mark.deutchman@ucdenver.edu

Jennifer Hellier, PhD Deputy Director of Programs and CO-HPD Director 303.724.7865 jennifer.hellier@ucdenver.edu
Willa Buswell Office Administrator 303.724.0360 willa.buswell@ucdenver.edu

Pam Gillen

Director of Fetal Alcohol Spectrum Disorder

303.724.0327

pam.gillen@ucdenver.edu

Allegra Melillo, M.D.

Director, Aurora LIGHTS
Director, CU-UNITE

303.724.3902

allegra.melillo@ucdenver.edu

Scott Moore

Technology Coordinator

303.724.1131

scott.moore@ucdenver.edu

Joseph Martinez

Administrative Assistant

303.724.0348

joseph.martinez@ucdenver.edu

Naomi Spector Professional Research Assistant 303.724.4748 naomi.spector@ucdenver.edu
Chasa Mead Program Assistant 303-724-6489 chasa.mead@ucdenver.edu

Sheela Nakarmi

Program Assistant to Fetal Alcohol Spectrum Disorder​

303.724.1252

sheela.nakarmi@ucdenver.edu

Montelle Tamez CCTSI Community Engagement Program Manager` 303.724.5736 montelletamez@ucdenver.edu
Marc Ringel Rural Track Associate Director 720.431.2919 marc.ringel@ucdenver.edu

Centennial AHEC CAHEC
4650 West 20th St Suite A Greeley CO 80634

(970) 330.3608
Fax (970) 330.3698
http://www.cahec.org

Monica Mika

Executive Director

970.330.3608

mmika@cahec.org

Megan Blaser

Community Health
Education Coordinator

970.330.3608

mblaser@cahec.org

Central Colorado AHEC COAHEC
10200 East Girard Avenue, C252 Denver CO 80231

(303) 481.8686
Fax (303)481.8554

Holly M. Wolff, MHA, CHES

Executive Director

303.923.3734

hollywolff@centralcoahec.org

Aaron Jones

Administrative Assistant/ Student Support Services

303.481.8686

admin.asst@centralcoahec.org

Pat Fenton

Bookkeeper

303.353.9983

pat@centralcoahec.org

Gloria Nussbaum

Program Coordinator

720.535.1684

gloria@centralcoahec.org

Shelly Tucker

Youth Health Career Specialist

720.863.8199

shelly@centralcoahec.org

Lindsey Blackwelder

CDSMPE Coordinator

719.760.2153​

lindsey@centralcoahec.org

Joy Hinshaw Community Health Outreach Coordinator 720.271.1496 joy@centralcoahec.org

Jordan Ingram

Communications Specialist

303.353.9280

jordan@centralcoahec.org

San Luis Valley AHEC SLVAHEC
300 Ross, PO Box 1647 Alamosa CO 81101

719.589.4977 
Fax 719.589.4978

Freddie L Jacquez, MA

Executive Director

719.588.2808

freddie@slvahec.org

Charlotte Ledonne, RN, MS

Nursing Education Coordinator

719.589.4977

charlotte@slvahec.org

Lisa Lucero

Computer Specialist

719.588.5363

lisa@slvahec.org

Dan Gutierrez

Community Health Worker

719.589.4977

dannyfo@slvahec.org

Ella Mae Quintana

Secretary/Bookkeeper

719.589.4977

ella@slvahec.org

Rodney Sandoval

Community Health Worker

719.274.6070

rodney@slvahec.org

Honey Quintana

Community Health Worker

719.588.1036

ccpreventionpartners@gmail.com

Southeastern Colorado AHEC SECAHEC
503 North Main Street Ste 422 Pueblo Co 81003

719.544.7833
Fax 719.544.7955  Toll Free 866.330.7100

Matt Guy

Executive Director

719.544.7833

matt.guy@secahec.org

Iris Clark, BA

Special Projects Director

719.544.7833

debra.ball@secahec.org

Debra Ball, BA

Business Office Manager

719.252.2928

debra.ball@secahec.org

Crystal Rider Administrative Assistant admin.asst@secahec.org

Eva Muniz Valdez

Asthma Nurse

 

eva.munizvaldez@secahec.org

Shanae Gutierrez

Asthma Assistant Coordinator

719.252.2977

shanae.gutierrez@secahec.org

Southwestern Colorado AHEC SWCAHEC
P.O. Box 755, Durango CO 81301  

970.403.0037

Kathleen Mclnnis

Executive Director

970.​40​3.6848

kathle​en.Mclnnis@swcahec.org​

Karen Rider Housing and Special Programs Coordinator 970.375.3250 karen.rider@swcahec.org
Jamie Robb Program Manager 970.375.3250 jamie.robb@swcahec.org

Western Colorado AHECWCAHEC
743 Horizon Court Ste 204 Grand Junction CO 81506

970.434.5474
Fax 970.434.9212

Carol Giffin-Jeansonne, EdD

Executive Director

970-434-5474
ext 106

cgiffin@wcahec.org

Natasha Schumann, BS

Special Projects Manager
Business Office Manager

970-434-5474
ext 103

nschuman@wcahec.org

Nicole Heil

Regional Housing Coordinator

970-434-5474
ext. 3

nheil@wcahec.org

University of Colorado Denver

© The Regents of the University of Colorado, a body corporate. All rights reserved.

All trademarks are registered property of the University. Used by permission only.