Skip to main content
Sign In

Network: Faculty and Staff Resources, News and Events



Faculty Affairs and Undergraduate Enrichment

Associate Deans/Academic Support Group Membership


 For Denver Campus:


 Associate Deans

John Wyckoff, College of Liberal Arts & Sciences
David Tracer, College of Liberal Arts & Sciences
JC Bosch, Business School
Joann Brennan, College of Arts & Media
Brian Brady, College of Engineering & Applied Science
Michael Jenson, College of Architecture & Planning
Honorine Nocon, School of Education & Human Development
Cynthia Hashert, Auraria Library
Kelly Hupfeld, School of Public Affairs
Yuk Lee, College of Architecture & Planning
Denise Pan, Auraria Library
Jeff Franklin, College of Liberal Arts & Sciences
Cliff Young, Business School
Meg Brown-Sica, Auraria Library
Bruce Janson, College of Engineering & Applied Science
Deanna Sands, School of Education & Human Development

 Academic Support Group

Van Browning, Educational Support Services
Daniel Parks, IT Director Registrar
Ingrid Eschholz, AMC/DC Registrar
Linda Brooker, Graduate Business Advising
Carrie John, Student Life Cycle Analyst
Raul Cardenas, Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
Rick Chaney, International Colleges
Mary Chavez-Rudolph, Associate Director, Ombuds Office
David Clubb, Director, OIA Student & Scholar Services
Khushnur Dadabhoy, Director of Student & Community Enrichment
Paula Dickson, OIRPA Research Coordinator
Barbara Edwards, AVC Enrollment Management
Christopher Casey, Media Specialist
Tony Smith, Director Experiential Learning Center
Patty Godbey, ATEL Assistant Director
Sharon Harper, Director University Scholarships
Kevin Jacobs, AVC Human Resources,
Brenda Allen, AVC Diversity & Inclusion
Martina Juarez-Lopez, Assistant Registrar
Patty McKissock, CAP Academic Support Services
Teri Dragomir, Maymester Coordinator
Jacque Montgomery, Director, Media Relations
Larry Loften, Director, Community Standards & Wellness
John Lanning, AVC Undergraduate Experiences
Peggy Lore, Director, Academic Success & Advising Center
Jonathan Lurie, Director, Policy & Fiscal Analysis
Kim Clark, Associate Registrar
Lynn Mason, Director, Student Services at AMC
Lisa McGill, Director, Disability Resources
Cindy Melvin, Director, Human Resources Planning & Strategy
Lynette Michael, Director, Research Administration
Carol Morken, Assistant Dean, CLAS
Roderick Nairn, Provost
Carolyn North, AVC International Affairs
Robert Flanagan, DC Faculty Assembly Chair
Samantha Moreno, AVC University Life, Dean of Students
Chris Puckett, Assistant University Counsel
Jeff Parker, VC Finance & Administration
Nancy Reed, Coordinator, Business Undergraduate Program
Regina Kilkenny, AVC Academic Resources & Services
Lori Sisneros, Coordinator, SEHD Student Services
Donna Sobel, Acting Director of Center for Faculty Development
Christine Stroup-Benham, Director, OIRE
John Sunnygard, Director, Global Education
David Thomas, Manager Academic Technology & Extended Learnng
Bob Tolsma, AVC ATEL
Richard Traystman, VC Research
David Turnquist, AVC Facilities Operations
Cary Weatherford, Institutional Planner
Russ Poole, AVC IT Services
Joann Wambeke, OIA Coordinator of Student Services
Danielle Zieg, Director Internal Communications
Michel Dahlin, Senior Project Manager to the Chancellor
Peter Bryant, Downtown Faculty Ombuds
Terry Potter, AVC Academic Planning

Office of Faculty Affairs and Undergraduate Enrichment

Phone: 303-315-2100 • Susannah Colton: 303-315-2107

Street Address: 1380 Lawrence St. #1400 • Denver, CO 80214

© The Regents of the University of Colorado, a body corporate. All rights reserved.

Accredited by the Higher Learning Commission. All trademarks are registered property of the University. Used by permission only.