Skip to main content
Sign In

Center for Faculty Development



About Us

CFD Advisory Board

The Center for Faculty Development's Advisory Board members are both part-time and full-time faculty. The Advisory Board created the Center's mission when the Center was established in the fall of 2004 and they meet regularly to offer ideas and advice on new programs and make decisions about faculty development grants. Advisory Board members include:

  • Donna Sobel, Acting Director, Center for Faculty Development
  • Joanna C. Dunlap, Associate Professor, SEHD, CFD Faculty Fellow
  • John Wyckoff, Associate Dean, CLAS
  • Brenda J. Allen, Associate Vice Chancellor for Diversity and Inclusion & Master Mentor
  • Kenny Wolf, Director, Learning Outcomes Assessment
  • Dave Thomas, Manager of Academic Technology Services
  • Storm Gloor, Associate Professor, Cam​ CFD Faculty Fellow
  • Cindy Hashert, Associate Director, Auraria Library
  • ​​Brent Wilson, Professor, SEHD, Information and Learning Technologies


© The Regents of the University of Colorado, a body corporate. All rights reserved.

Accredited by the Higher Learning Commission. All trademarks are registered property of the University. Used by permission only.