Skip to main content
Sign In

Network: Faculty and Staff Resources, News and Events



UCDALI Bridge Network

The Bridge Network is open to all interested NTTF faculty.  Members of the Bridge Network will liaison with NTTF faculty in schools/colleges and departments to share information on UCDALI activities and discussions along with opportunities and resources for professional development and networking with NTTF faculty in their departments.

If you are interested in getting involved please contact us at:​

List of Members:

Melissa Tackett-Gibson​
School of Public Affairs 
Elizabeth Pugliano College of Arts and Media
Jennifer Fox​ School of Education and Human Development
Linda Fried​
Business School​
Bethann Bierer​​
College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

Faculty Assembly Office Location

​1380 Lawrence Street Center, 3rd Floor
Campus Box: B137
P.O.Box 173364
Denver, CO 80204 


CU Denver Faculty Assembly Chair

Michael Zinser, PhD
College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Phone: 303.315.7048 


CU Anschutz Faculty Assembly Chair

Jacqueline Jones, PhD, BN, RN, FRCNA, FAAN
College of Nursing 
Phone: 303.724.2929​



© The Regents of the University of Colorado, a body corporate. All rights reserved.

Accredited by the Higher Learning Commission. All trademarks are registered property of the University. Used by permission only.