Skip to main content
Sign In

Network: Faculty and Staff Resources, News and Events



Faculty Assembly Office Location:

1380 Lawrence Street Center, 3rd Floor

Campus Box: B137

P.O. Box 173364

Denver, CO 80204



CU Denver Faculty Assembly Chair

Joanne Addison

College of Liberal Arts and Sciences  

Phone: 303-315-2092

CU Anschutz Medical Campus Faculty Assembly Chair

David Port, PhD

School of Medicine

Phone: 303-724-5438